lolatyoustupid
Not long ago ord huan![]()
next is you already
so many fellow nsf here... book in loh![]()
you all recruits, enjoy your life while still can. Unit is really worse, you sgts are not lying to you all
Chiu also at Tekong?
hais need to book in![]()
att cwoi~ lola~ how come you confinement week can book out one![]()
jin envy~
i still in unit with reindeer
~att c![]()
really depends, some sgt in unit are much better than tekong
tekong sgt see you for 2-4 month and you are unlikely to see them again, in unit you have to stay together for over a year at least, fight atec, get tekan by CSM etc, don't forget reservist also see that same sgt or commanders and men.
but of course some tekong sgt are good and some unit sgt are screwed up
high fever lohmy platoonmate, bunkmate, and my one and only buddy~
how you get one~!? stupid MO die die dont want to give me status!!! i run AGR until want to peng san already leh!!!![]()
high fever lohyou think nice meh

unit nmore shag, less tor as compared to tekong
siang is yew and deswhen go out~ long time no meet yew and des riaos![]()

less tor means what?
there are days in unit slack until cannot slack
but I don't mind being shag to some extent, i guess different people got different levels of tiredness, to each own.