[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

i_noob

they say nxt year 2.4km up to 3.2km? wtf i dun wan be singaporean liao la liddat. anyways what is nsmen rt like not xiong i also cannot bother to pass the ippt liao

ChaoAhGua

they say nxt year 2.4km up to 3.2km? wtf i dun wan be singaporean liao la liddat. anyways what is nsmen rt like not xiong i also cannot bother to pass the ippt liao

20 sessions in 3 mths. Not xiong but 1 week must go at least 2-3 times.

Hard when u got work commitments.

kampong boi

if you know you are going to take rt, start it early don't wait till the last 3 mths. another choice will be ipt, just that no money thats all.

FappingKing

3.2 is ok...

Just that no more sbj :sad:

And knn i can do pull ups but my push up cui one.

i_noob

3.2 is ok...

Just that no more sbj :sad:

And knn i can do pull ups but my push up cui one.

push up is like sit up can ask partner to 'help' one. i scare the damn 3.2km last time 2.4km already wan to die. knn i also cannot downpes. fml la

kampong boi

you get the lowest band but then once you hit the passing mark for that band, you can skip the remaining RT/IPT sessions. but once you pass that band, you will have a new band and it will be harder, duh.

i_noob

10 sessions for 9 mths. Den last 3 mths rt 8 times if failed to meet the expectations.

eh i googled it i read that its a 5 week program 2 times a week. if u attend more than 8 sessions but still fail ippt dunnid rt worh

i_noob

you get the lowest band but then once you hit the passing mark for that band, you can skip the remaining RT/IPT sessions. but once you pass that band, you will have a new band and it will be harder, duh.

so first 10 sessions. first session is to test your ability. assuming i get the lowest band. second session i meet my ppt i am done for the year?

kampong boi

so first 10 sessions. first session is to test your ability. assuming i get the lowest band. second session i meet my ppt i am done for the year?

no

your very first IPT session is a IPT banding and IPPT test. IPT banding is based on your NSF records, that is what the PTI say. then if lets say during the IPPT you hit your IPT banding score, you are considered cleared for the year. if you fail, then you attend IPT sessions. if you hit the normal IPPT standards, then you are also cleared, duh. if got money then good.

in IPT, they will split you to your weakest stations, different colour tags and train your weakest. your 10th IPT session is a IPPT test, see if you can clear or you continue the 8 session RT. at any time, you think you can clear your IPT banding, you can go book a IPPT test on your own.

IPT no half day pay for the 10 sessions IPT
IPPT/RT got half day pay

less 2 sessions vs the 10 sessions pay :o
the training like not much difference

EDIT: IPT got a 2nd option, it is called weight loss programme, if you initial BMI is pass a certain amount. but you must be damn overweight. :o

i_noob

no

your very first IPT session is a IPT banding and IPPT test. IPT banding is based on your NSF records, that is what the PTI say. then if lets say during the IPPT you hit your IPT banding score, you are considered cleared for the year. if you fail, then you attend IPT sessions. if you hit the normal IPPT standards, then you are also cleared, duh. if got money then good.

in IPT, they will split you to your weakest stations, different colour tags and train your weakest. your 10th IPT session is a IPPT test, see if you can clear or you continue the 8 session RT. at any time, you think you can clear your IPT banding, you can go book a IPPT test on your own.

IPT no half day pay for the 10 sessions IPT
IPPT/RT got half day pay

less 2 sessions vs the 10 sessions pay :o
the training like not much difference

EDIT: IPT got a 2nd option, it is called weight loss programme, if you initial BMI is pass a certain amount. but you must be damn overweight. :o

whoa liddat force me into a dead end nia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.