Adenovirus
~大.芒.果~;81916770 said:R&D there is tough compared to mine...i going nz lol.
What is R&D? I can't wait to get back to Singapore though, kinda miss home
~大.芒.果~;81916770 said:R&D there is tough compared to mine...i going nz lol.
poi is a bitch.....Christmas, New year all burn
regimentation & disc. still in the US meh?What is R&D? I can't wait to get back to Singapore though, kinda miss home
23 uses HIMARS ma, XFS. I think also got the Pegasus
24 I think uses Arthur and FireFinder
21 uses Primus, equally shiong

~大.芒.果~;81917104 said:regimentation & disc
got FH also![]()
Oh definitely. Not that I blow my own unit's trumpet, our regimentation is the worst among most if not all arty units. Only in my battery, specs are just like men and we march together from point to point.
, i see bef den went like wtf. lucky mine nt liddat 
what u do sia, why kana extra
At 1am i just read message then replying then at that time someone appeared![]()
good evening sirAt 1am i just read message then replying then at that time someone appeared![]()
At 1am i just read message then replying then at that time someone appeared![]()

Tis' the season to clear offs/leaves!![]()

Like that I jin xia suay