Fapong how come emose![]()

Oh yah fapong I heard MSG HZ kena discharged
kena extras lor
What happened to him
Anw he really assh0le lai de![]()
Heard is drunk driving
And damn stress loh in media team
Lol he was damn badass during rti/cst training siol![]()
RTI like okay leh haha

Do alot of stupid things
They like to play with some chain combo
One batch they made them reply with gangnam style and gentleman lyrics
Quail fun ma?
Just do it loh
Actually taste quite good wor

Actually cst was quite enjoyable, the freedom was great
what i like about scouts is that outfield alot freedom nia![]()

Finally book out from that place left next week 1.5 shifts left then handover liao
You got do the MG prowl before?

never leh, I always very heng tio changi airport![]()

jin satki i also want to experience changi airport but i no luck
go sai place still sign extra![]()

Lolol. the only thing bad about changi airport is every other hour need go prowl
but okay la, all air con and got chio bu to see and can act satki![]()

hannar i want to see chio bu and act satki
work 1 hour rest 1 hour where got shag sia... MG 12 hours shift is torturing sia somemore no entertainment![]()

later i sign more![]()

Lolol. the only thing bad about changi airport is every other hour need go prowl
but okay la, all air con and got chio bu to see and can act satki![]()