now u know who am I liao buay![]()
still haven see u properly la the platoon tat time u march past is not mine![]()

I think they pop in camp no do bmt roar huan![]()
Bmt roar is a yolo thing kinda silly

Do that i very happy leh i know after this i have a 1 week break![]()

moi coy and the other coy going tekong for POP so i think must doI think they pop in camp no do bmt roar huan![]()
Gxgx field camp over pop soon![]()
Oh i see pop at floating platform jin fun onemoi coy and the other coy going tekong for POP so i think must do
ahahahahahah ty ty ty moi was so happy when the penguin ferry reached the Singapore side and we saw SBS bus

Oh i see pop at floating platform jin fun one![]()
zhen de meh?? moi dun wana go back to that crazy weather island for one week leh![]()

field camp everyday rain ah
go back there practise pop march and the roar nia
the feeling really sibei shiok when you march out to the crowd![]()

7 more mths and to ORD....
Counting down...![]()

still haven see u properly la the platoon tat time u march past is not mine![]()

can hurry up take over moi poi duties ma![]()