LEUMAS
11 days off
chiu just came back from NZ?
11 days off
sick on first day of cny
tiagong today guard duty sibei song, lunch free pizza, dinner free pizza, supper free mcnugget![]()

why you never volunteer for it
i did on cny eve sibei **** up, lunch normal western, dinner like the normal cookhouse dinner sai, supper is the night snacks peanut butter bread![]()

I offer $200 to do for those doing guard duty but nobody want to![]()

Initially my csm say no chinese for cny eve then find someone take over me.
Then this fugger ask money from me i say nvm i do.
Also demanded 200![]()

what food to buy for fieldcamp? i dowan to degrade myself to eat combat rations during cny knn
some coy dun allow ppl to bring outside food to fieldcamp one.
what food to buy for fieldcamp? i dowan to degrade myself to eat combat rations during cny knn
some coy dun allow ppl to bring outside food to fieldcamp one.

up this question![]()
won't even need that much food, outfield mode i don't need eat much also can
inside my alice pack at least 7 litres of water
water bag 3l
put 2x 1.5 litre of whatever water u want covered by green socks :vijyadmin:
then buy the biggest cans of pringles?
prep mess tin cook water then pour into cup noodles
outfield cook packet noodles in mess tin is very messy and troublesome![]()