[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

FappingKing

fail got driver failure training, train and train until can pass :s13:

driver failure training is whole day huan :eek:

i kena because i failed my first TP because of some very stupid thing that will only fail you in SAF :mad:

Then all 4 slots of 100 minutes driving from 8-5 all mine :mad:

Lucky got limit or else 5-7 RT also me :s22:

End of day my right hand and left hand different colour liao :sad:

figo16

Fail 4 times need to write report liao leh :s13:

Saf :s8:

why need to write report? Got people purposely fail to keng or not ? Like purposely do stupid things like drive at 20km/hr on road , purposely don't check blind spot, pretend don't know how to start engine, purposely engage gear 5 at 30km/hr until the tester scared of you.But actually they damn zai one and passed the civilian tp 1 time.

I see SAF drivers like slaves and bangla driver cause they must drive at irregular hours, do sai kang like wash vehicle , camou on during outfield and the vehicles all damn ugly and lousy. I will purposely fail the driving test if I kena the driver course cause you cannot drive merc/bmw even if you pass the test. In fact , I will purposely fail all the SAF tests to chao keng but do the opposite in civilian life:s13::s13:

figo16

sianz tp so stress

just fail lah. saf tp no need to pay $ one . Got military license also no use cause can only drive those ugly tonner then got so many stupid restrictions like must keep left , cannot exceed 50km/hr if not kena DB. I heard that people buang you also your fault:s22:. You think they will allow you to drive satki vios or bmw with the stupid green license meh ? You will just be a fugging slave ordered around by those useless enciks. My encik last time like to scold driver for being late one and ask them to stand by vehicle with your face camou on at 2am in the middle of the jungle.

How would you feel when you see people driving bmw and merc with their gcp gf or family while you are driving that fugging 40 year old rover or that tonner with no power steering to lim chu kang jungle .I pity these drivers and will always give way to them cause I know they are treated worst than slaves.

Pls just fail until ooc then they think you cmi then revocate you as messboy. After that , haolian your class 3 civilian license with the paper showing that you passed 1st time ,your powered pleasure craft license and the pilot license from youth flying club. Laugh at them also.:s13::s13:

figo16

My advice to NSF is that please try to fail everything to waste time. There is no pride in serving the fugging army.

lousydk

why need to write report? Got people purposely fail to keng or not ? Like purposely do stupid things like drive at 20km/hr on road , purposely don't check blind spot, pretend don't know how to start engine, purposely engage gear 5 at 30km/hr until the tester scared of you.But actually they damn zai one and passed the civilian tp 1 time.

I see SAF drivers like slaves and bangla driver cause they must drive at irregular hours, do sai kang like wash vehicle , camou on during outfield and the vehicles all damn ugly and lousy. I will purposely fail the driving test if I kena the driver course cause you cannot drive merc/bmw even if you pass the test. In fact , I will purposely fail all the SAF tests to chao keng but do the opposite in civilian life:s13::s13:
What if they make you sign extra til you do it properly? :crazy:

tombraider94

just fail lah. saf tp no need to pay $ one . Got military license also no use cause can only drive those ugly tonner then got so many stupid restrictions like must keep left , cannot exceed 50km/hr if not kena DB. I heard that people buang you also your fault:s22:. You think they will allow you to drive satki vios or bmw with the stupid green license meh ? You will just be a fugging slave ordered around by those useless enciks. My encik last time like to scold driver for being late one and ask them to stand by vehicle with your face camou on at 2am in the middle of the jungle.

How would you feel when you see people driving bmw and merc with their gcp gf or family while you are driving that fugging 40 year old rover or that tonner with no power steering to lim chu kang jungle .I pity these drivers and will always give way to them cause I know they are treated worst than slaves.

Pls just fail until ooc then they think you cmi then revocate you as messboy. After that , haolian your class 3 civilian license with the paper showing that you passed 1st time ,your powered pleasure craft license and the pilot license from youth flying club. Laugh at them also.:s13::s13:

i passed liao my tp liao LOLZ, now is u fail 8 times ooc no chance to revocate u to lepak one corner unit, straight away go chiong sua

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.