FappingKing
bro, i pes c heypi liao..
actually i dont care what my pes alphabet is.
i just want L9.
if got pes B1L9 i also happy but sadly don't have

bro, i pes c heypi liao..

ccb sia saf.
i see MO 2013 september.
give me specialist jan 2014.
then nearer to the date its confirmed that on that day is first day of ATEC means theres no way i can go for the specialist appointment.
then i call NUH knn earliest date is may 28th 2014.
means everything limpeh pay ccb.
MRI going to pay 600-700 also.
ORD riao is your pasar![]()
knn, saf so ngeow 1. injury sustained during 2 yrs dun wanna pay
i tot in saf they pay everything 1?
no file injury report before ord?
if i want to write injury report too late liao going to ord that time![]()
where got late 1. one guy wrote like 1-2weeks before ord also can.
moi PC say too late for the report to be approved knn![]()
Heng ah! Not same as him!6th coy nothing rah.
only 5th coy xiong.
your brother what platoon.
TCE platoon 4.

Now ptp so fast get rifle liao?![]()
take rifle within the confinement week take riaos what. just that for ptp never use much till bmt starts

Fwah.
When you ORD one?
My time must do 8km route march then get rifle.![]()

Fwah.
When you ORD one?
My time must do 8km route march then get rifle.![]()

mine bmt den i get leh...ptp haven't i thinkKnn sia TCE provided me the fake 4d number, but now i know his real 4d number liao
I PTP bmt in 2012 march confinement week also get rifle liao but seldom use
I see mono intake people in my camp, they do 12km route march still taking dummy rifles![]()