[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

deathman91

Knn sia TCE provided me the fake 4d number, but now i know his real 4d number liao :vijayadmin:

I PTP bmt in 2012 march confinement week also get rifle liao but seldom use :s22:

I see mono intake people in my camp, they do 12km route march still taking dummy rifles :s22:

for mono intake i think the cmdrs scare they anyhow...

FappingKing

~大.芒.果~;86476540 said:
mine bmt den i get leh...ptp haven't i think

During confinement week i take liao sibei sian :s22:

My section got re course huan, they say last time because he left BMT to re study year 2 JC, their rifle presentation fked up huan :s22:

One fine day their commanders just barge into their bunks in the middle of the night and scream and tekan them, giving them impossible timings to wear long 4 and fall in downstairs, then finally give them rifle :vijayadmin:

Giroman

During confinement week i take liao sibei sian :s22:

My section got re course huan, they say last time because he left BMT to re study year 2 JC, their rifle presentation fked up huan :s22:

One fine day their commanders just barge into their bunks in the middle of the night and scream and tekan them, giving them impossible timings to wear long 4 and fall in downstairs, then finally give them rifle :vijayadmin:

My one is turnout at night then go for 8km route march. :s22: :s13:
Come to think of it. Pretty chaotic. :s13:
They synchronize the turnout!
A few companies turn out at the same time. :s13:
What platoon is TCE in? :s11:

FappingKing

Congratulations to TheCaffeEspresso 5th day into enlistment attend C go home liao :s7:

Commander BMTC wishes you all the best in your future posting.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.