[offishure] RuneScape community

ajninknaw

Too long no play, login to check if i got kena hack anot.

FItsgVB.png

Like this still good anot?
Years ago could buy 5months of membership illegally using my gold and continue farm. Now this kind of stats/gold, how much is it "worth" already?
Inflation sure high like siao after 2-3years++.

good enough liao . get your attack to 90 and buy drygore maces with your cash stack . you can also spend 10m to buy a bond in ge which will give you 2 weeks of membership . with the membership just keep doing slayer for money until you get higher level to farm bosses

what are those seeds anyways? might worth a lot of money :o

garpew

weird reh, everytime i try to PM people on friendlist, can type message and everything, but the message wont send out

type riao enter, but window no show message going out

ajninknaw

weird reh, everytime i try to PM people on friendlist, can type message and everything, but the message wont send out

type riao enter, but window no show message going out

because you rich ...

cannot message other plebs :(

FroztSpectre

How hard is it to farm gold now?
I don't like the new combat system that requires you to press 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,0,-,= that kind of buttons :/

Krabs.

How hard is it to farm gold now?
I don't like the new combat system that requires you to press 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,0,-,= that kind of buttons :/
can switch the combat back to click autofight style
tiagong overall damage output per minute lower

but I don't care la .... lazy to spam 12345 on keyboard :s13:

lifeislame

wonder why sometime some player always get the loot first even alot player click on the same loot at same time?

it is becos when u login u will automatically assign a id number between 1-2000 (2000) is the maximun numberthe player with lower id number will have higher piority on click.

one way to test whether ur if number is better than ur friend is to follow ur friend on walking mode.ask ur friend walk 1 square,if u follow him without"lag" means your id number is better than him.if there is like 1 second lag means ur id number is lousy than his.

you can get new id by relogining runescape.pid is important when u want to snatch monster or item

Sent from Samsung GT-I9505 using GAGT

garpew

RuneScape too damn complicated now though.
Still got what "treasure case" when i login? What's that for?
Totally lost liao sia lol.

that one is treasure hunter, is runescape MTX

everyday got 2 keys and you can only hold 2 daily keys at once so cannot stock up, do quests will get 2 keys also, might randomly get keys while skilling and other stuff also

but main point is, can spend cash to buy keys for mad gains

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.