[offishure] RuneScape community

Zabiyaki

then still got completionist cape, trimmed completionist cape and alot of other things to achieve if you really want to :s13:

jagex jin smart, keep making achievement stuff for people to go for

yea but once u have no skills to lvl up
its no longer as fun leh

like u lvl up liao..than can do extra stuff
once u max..nothing extra..just collect crap :s22:

garpew

yea but once u have no skills to lvl up
its no longer as fun leh

like u lvl up liao..than can do extra stuff
once u max..nothing extra..just collect crap :s22:

now 120 cape is the new thing to do riao, somemore jagex going to have virtual level for that

ajninknaw

PPZyo16.jpg

jin lucky :crazy:

sibeh lucky wtf :s13:

Furore

Moi have a lot of goal..

Jin sians grinding elves for 120 thieving

120 thieving , max cape are my goals atm

Shinji Kagawa

I saw an f2p with 99 range and 11 constitution, anyone know how?
I can only guess its through xp lamps. But thats an insane amount of lamps.

garpew

I saw an f2p with 99 range and 11 constitution, anyone know how?
I can only guess its through xp lamps. But thats an insane amount of lamps.

think you can reset HP and defence once per account, because those pure people complain this complain that when legacy came out

ajninknaw

yesterday made 1.7b staking ...

yolo'd 317m then 571m . comeback of all of staking history

afterwards went back some retard lost 500m in 4 straight matches . bought a phat after that :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.