[offishure] RuneScape community

coolhead

What are you buying exactly?

All my skills is level up FoC with the exception of Construction cos Oak Planks are very troublesome to make

With EoC I don't even need to eat food for most of my combat

Eoc seems hard to adapt to Sia. Do u frequently play? I haven't play for 2 years. Still love the legacy interface.

coolhead

login just to see see
so little players..haiz
logout liaos

moi old time rsc player..got 10 year cape liaos:)
favorite cape was the thieving one..

rs1.png

rs2.png

My account was in 2002. How to get 10 year cape?

coolhead

For me I made the money through selling gold bracelets to the Rogue NPC in Varrock (need to complete quest, then after that go Wildy and 'rescue' him). 1 bracelet = 220 gp and I made them when grinding for Strange Rocks

Now still got 5k gold bars cos crafting strange rock very fast get :s13:

I made money telegrabbing zammy wines and selling to members for 1k each.

Shinji Kagawa

**** i didnt know capes had stats until you asked.

But wiki tells me it has armour rating of 6 and is strongest cape available to free players. :o

desmond91

now combat very leceh ar??

if leceh i dun play back le...

tat time they say update i go in they show me wad go training...

then i logout liao

naked123

**** i didnt know capes had stats until you asked.

But wiki tells me it has armour rating of 6 and is strongest cape available to free players. :o

the 5 year cape already have 1.2 str bonus to all 3 combat. then i thought maybe 10 year cape have better stats

Shinji Kagawa

now combat very leceh ar??

if leceh i dun play back le...

tat time they say update i go in they show me wad go training...

then i logout liao
Hmm i might have done the training a while back if there was one.

But now I only realise the usual monsters i visit are not aggressive anymore...like ice giants,lessers and those at stronghold of security. :(

coolhead

Hmm i might have done the training a while back if there was one.

But now I only realise the usual monsters i visit are not aggressive anymore...like ice giants,lessers and those at stronghold of security. :(

How about greater demons?

naked123

must be 10 year old account then can get, plus 100k to buy, if not best in f2p for the requirements and cost then really not worth getting :s13:
better than capes of acomplishment that i usually wear

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.