now EOC need to smash buttons meh?
oldschool sucks. if runescape dont update, it will run out of players.

used to build my account as a zerker pure.. but rune requires 50 def now... how ah???![]()

Wa do challenge can get so much exp one?!![]()
for ahsiao again![]()
Wa do challenge can get so much exp one?!

ya, think is pro rated to level, but the exp reward more than the exp you earned while doing the challenge![]()
damn ive been missing out alot!
current task is 320 yews to burn and 1 dung level. hehe chiong ahhh!
morning! Thanks ah gar pew! i almost 96 dungeon liao![]()
join member riao?![]()
yep! Xp so fast knn, 1 floor 84k xp lol

Hmm, hows the player population these days? The world like kinda empty in RS3 from what I've seen![]()
you check your challenges, the challenge is valid for 5 days, maybe got challenge that you might be interested

not welly good this challenge.
burn 320 yews = 86400exp.
somemore yews so expensive, lucky is i chop myself one hehe.
challenge gimme 41k exp nia.
now i try the dungeon challenge heh.![]()
fwah, chiong until 120 also can![]()
Maybe after that chiong cash for 99 summon since i close to 98 already also~don't want, i want 99 onlyMaybe after that chiong cash for 99 summon since i close to 98 already also~