blu_black
i think need to find people of your level to form a group to maximize the trip
everytime no body at the dungeon place leh.

i think need to find people of your level to form a group to maximize the trip

still grindy grind, but if you got gold is can help in quite alot of skills
very pay 2 win now![]()

freeplay lor.
like what fapping king said, one of my childhood dream is to buy membership![]()

everytime no body at the dungeon place leh.![]()
wah this game still alive so nostalgic

wah pay 2 win is jin sian... unless u mean paying for bots lol![]()

nah, botting not easy now i think
you can spend money to buy the treasure hunter keys, which can give bonus xp or actual xp depending on the reward, and other items which could be used to skill or some equipment with bonus xp when worn, but most of those need to be member![]()

go the dungeon and do runs lor. problem is take very long to do
everytime solo about 20 mins for barely 1 level.
oh ya! , i won a lucky armadyl crossbow. but cannot sell leh. so its rotting in my bank now.![]()

oh yes...i rmb it is quite long and draggy. especially when someone afks. want to murder that fella sia.

why you never cash out
cash out means you get the gold amount they set if you dont want the item

alive but alot of changes![]()
god damn..i didnt see that function. i just discarded some necklace.![]()

what are some of the changes, better graphics?
why you never cash out
cash out means you get the gold amount they set if you dont want the item
graphics better, but in terms of game play and interface also alot of changes
huh, members item cannot cash out leh.you want? maybe got some way to give you..

i shud try and login back someday ...

Maybe i'll give a try again...runescape. :O Don't know if can recover my old account. See see look look inside.