[offishure] RuneScape community

ehsevol

Nice bank...

I still can list many of these items just by memory lulz.

The herb i can identify the type just by looking at the colour last time
One of my main moneymaking ways was to buy unids and sell the stacks to hardcore herblore players for much more. Quite fun to trick players into selling you the good unids and rejecting the ones you know are useless:D

coalminer

GE was the best thing to ever come out for lazy botters. bot whole day while at school come back sell entire stacks and wait for the money to roll in :s13::s13:

garpew

One of my main moneymaking ways was to buy unids and sell the stacks to hardcore herblore players for much more. Quite fun to trick players into selling you the good unids and rejecting the ones you know are useless:D

last time everything unidentified herbs, but stackable in bank based on what herbs, all purposely keep the cheap herbs and sell all unidentified herbs at the same price :s13:

ehsevol

last time everything unidentified herbs, but stackable in bank based on what herbs, all purposely keep the cheap herbs and sell all unidentified herbs at the same price :s13:
Ya ya.. that's what I did... keep only good herbs in inventory... then fill the inventory with junk... so only good unids will be able to be traded=:p

Fun times...

A New Guy

So anybody who is interested in going back to RS3 wants my RS3 account?

I am mainly in OSRS now in another account. Can't give a shiet about RS3 anymore. Will never go back to that PoS.

My RS3 account got no money no membership though... Good luck...

I give 2 years guarantee I won't take the account back anytime also (Busy Real Life) :s13: Mainly I give u if u wanna explore the game for nostalgia

Login to your computer then I activate JaG for you.

PM me

whencatsfly

Third age druidic robes and magic equipment from Vorago (current strongest boss) enough to bankrupt you even if you have 1 billion

coolhead

rSSx9gr.jpg

EeM7vjW.jpg

otdJB57.jpg

t1kjWGO.jpg

YJCw8Q6.jpg

alot of stuff from 2-3 years back when i just quit, alot quite worthless or untradeable :s13:

this one u call uesless/worthless..... phr33 5t0ff ploxz!!!

garpew

Nice bank...

I still can list many of these items just by memory lulz.

The herb i can identify the type just by looking at the colour last time

Let me try

Ranarr Irit Kwuarm IDK IDK Dwarf Weed Avantoe Lantadyme Marrentil IDK

correct, correct, correct, cadantine, avantoe, lantadyme, harralander, dwarf weed, marrentil, snapdragon

LuxiferReturn

Lol tot this thread is to gather back players to play but instead turn out to be hao Lian thread.
"See how fugging elite my items are!"
"See how high lvl all my skills are"
Lol really buay tahan.

whencatsfly

Huh... not KBD or Kalphite Queen meh....;)

Thats damn old lol, a few new boss all stronger than those two

Exiled Kalphite Queen (new version)
Kalphite King
Queen Black Dragon
New Barrows Brothers (fight 3 at once)
Nomad <--- Wasted 3 mil fighting him for quest
Nex

garpew

Lol tot this thread is to gather back players to play but instead turn out to be hao Lian thread.
Lol really buay tahan.

want to gather back but most people no longer interested riao :s13:

all login back old account and look back at last time no life, chiong 99 and buy this and that :crazy:

A New Guy

Lol really buay tahan.

:s13::s13::s13::s22::s22:

Nobody interested in this dead game.

Every dog cat also got completionist

Now OSRS more satki

A New Guy

Thats damn old lol, a few new boss all stronger than those two

Exiled Kalphite Queen (new version)
Kalphite King
Queen Black Dragon
New Barrows Brothers (fight 3 at once)
Nomad <--- Wasted 3 mil fighting him for quest
Nex

Nomad quite easy leh in pre-eoc...

And I mean the 2011 Nomad in the new quest series

I died 2 times doing it though, but I was broke back then and using torags hybrid range blood bolt

Die already just glory back to soul wars and pick up items

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.