[offishure] RuneScape community

garpew

haha sorry but bo rare also, donate everything away le like what i told you that time~

Fire cape got new version liao? :eek: but ye probably don't know since i very long never play liao :s13:

9XSQalY.gif

this cape, need to complete one quest before you can play the minigame, and need to sacrifice one fire cape, but is one time only

last time when i was playing, only that one cape, but now got 2 more version, mage and ranger version, must deal most of the damage in the particular style to get the cape of the style

ahsiao80

wow rs change so much..... nvr play for 3+years liao...
nostalgia from reading the comments here...

Highly doubt you will wana come back bro, too much changes and totally different fill from Old rs. Tried the free f2p version of old school runescape but must start from level 3 again is jin wtf...

And my character lost all the items for money making while doing quest... killed by dark mages tmd...:s22:

garpew

Highly doubt you will wana come back bro, too much changes and totally different fill from Old rs. Tried the free f2p version of old school runescape but must start from level 3 again is jin wtf...

And my character lost all the items for money making while doing quest... killed by dark mages tmd...:s22:

old school runescape got alot of things is made to kill low level botters one :s13:

garpew

after reaching requirements and completing the few grandmaster quests i was aiming for, suddenly quite empty, like nothing else to do riao :s13:

Shinji Kagawa

jin hardcore :eek:

train until 104.3m, then if join back member can wear master cape :crazy:

now alot of funny funny cape sia. lol I dont know what is what also.

I saw one cape with a party hat on it de..any idea what is it?

Krabs.

last time i fight deadly red spiders when i was members.

2 weeks ago I tried that in the F2P world varrock sewers

1 load of 28 lobster can get 70k exp in 1 hour then need to teleport out
wear full rune + rune mace

very boring .... back to long term hibernate mode after +1 attack +1 defence

garpew

now alot of funny funny cape sia. lol I dont know what is what also.

I saw one cape with a party hat on it de..any idea what is it?

never see before :eek:

master cape is for people who achieved almost 104.3m xp in that skill, which is the 'true max level' or level 120 by calculation

garpew

2 weeks ago I tried that in the F2P world varrock sewers

1 load of 28 lobster can get 70k exp in 1 hour then need to teleport out
wear full rune + rune mace

very boring .... back to long term hibernate mode after +1 attack +1 defence

70 exp in combat? :eek:

hoot bond join member :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.