Shinji Kagawa
Is mining in wildy and changing worlds still the trick?I mine rune ore for money. Can make 200k every half hour on average.
Is mining in wildy and changing worlds still the trick?
Works better now with less people, and changing worlds no more delay like last time
Well its lesser supply also haha.But no people the price of these items still the same?
And no revenants right? I might try it out.Make gold bracelets, sell them to the Rogue NPC in varrock for 220 gp each
Thats how I got rich
Works better now with less people, and changing worlds no more delay like last time
Well its lesser supply also haha.
Like normal logs are expensive now!
People buy logs nowadays? I thought you just cut can liao?
And no revenants right? I might try it out.
If kanna attacked still must head to level 20 wildy then can tele?
But no people the price of these items still the same?
i ever got chased by a bloody horde before. Tahan till clan wars arena.yes revenants only in forinthry.
and yes level 20 to tele but if you dun die before you reach there![]()
And no revenants right? I might try it out.
If kanna attacked still must head to level 20 wildy then can tele?
Oh i have also seen ppl picking up their ashes after firemaking. Pretty hardcore but ashes are good money.

i ever got chased by a bloody horde before. Tahan till clan wars arena.
Do you have any recommendations of armour to wear? Yrs ago i'd wear rune helm,dhide body and legs,and a fire staff. Not sure now.
Thanks. Was thinking fire staff cause it used to add defence i rmb.not sure about others, but i would recommend the following:
1) batwing hood
2) blue d'hide body, chaps, vambraces
3) amulet of power
4) carapace boots
5) veteran cape/team cape (if veteran cape is too valuable to risk in wildy)
weapon
1) batwing shield
2) rune scimmy
OR
3) magic bow
i try to bring the stuff in that is as low cost as possible. now with 3 item being kept upon death even in wildy i think you can stick to the full rune helm.
Rune ore is confirmed constant price becoz high alch a rune med helm will net u 10.8k. So that is the price floor.But no people the price of these items still the same?
Rune ore is confirmed constant price becoz high alch a rune med helm will net u 10.8k. So that is the price floor.
another main reason is because of the supply, because f2p only have rocks in wild, even p2p also have quite limited rocks and the respawn time very long
plus not alot of monster drop rune ore, and normally only one ore drop at once so the supply not strong, price can stay strong