[offishure] RuneScape community

Krabs.

jagex just cleared up alot of names, so alot of people start changing names to something decent or looking nicer :s13:
how will normal players be affected ? only inactive or banned accounts ?

I want to keep my unique name lehhh , don't want to go "chope seat" with other fast clickers camping at that spreadsheet document

ahsiao80

plaque's end quest is out, skill requirements jin high :eek:

Lucky i got all haha :p problem is i don't have the armour :/ Was thinking do with barrows + helm of neiz + chaotic longsword and chaotic shield :s12: But i have 100k token liao so dunno want buy off-hand rapier anot :/

garpew

how will normal players be affected ? only inactive or banned accounts ?

I want to keep my unique name lehhh , don't want to go "chope seat" with other fast clickers camping at that spreadsheet document

only inactive and banned account, active account not affected, if not sure another riot :s13:

garpew

Lucky i got all haha :p problem is i don't have the armour :/ Was thinking do with barrows + helm of neiz + chaotic longsword and chaotic shield :s12: But i have 100k token liao so dunno want buy off-hand rapier anot :/

hoot off-hand rapier :s13:

now all rather dual wield for faster kill than shield for defence

ahsiao80

hoot off-hand rapier :s13:

now all rather dual wield for faster kill than shield for defence

Okay~ Later gona buy it! But for now is Sinkhole then penguin~

Btw, Tears Of Guthix use to be daily event right until now then change to once per week?

And garpew, you do the new quest yet?! i see RS forum all say easy lol

garpew

Okay~ Later gona buy it! But for now is Sinkhole then penguin~

Btw, Tears Of Guthix use to be daily event right until now then change to once per week?

And garpew, you do the new quest yet?! i see RS forum all say easy lol

never do tears of guthix because i remember the minigame deep inside some dungeon :s13:

never do new quest, dont have the level :(

garpew

supposed to be at ascension dugeon to do slayer, end up being cheapskate picking up someone else's drops, earn about 200k and still going :s13:

ahsiao80

wednesday 8am onwards can do again :s13:

i still got some D&D weekly coupons, last 2 weeks do penguin twice, total of 38 points per week :crazy:

wa almost 100k xp there! Yst chiong manage get 97 dungeon + do floor 19, 106k xp :s13:

garpew

yesterday and this morning slayer task got quite good drops :eek:

hoot ascension monster got 4 keys plus 1 that someone did not take, hoot steel dragon got draconic visage

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.