Woah. F2p also got sia

Haha im ok cause i earnt quite alot flipping stuff during the past double xp events.bo bian, if not f2p later complain
what skill you aiming for?
too poor to flipHaha im ok cause i earnt quite alot flipping stuff during the past double xp events.
Should be magic lol.

got full golden mining suit and gilded dragon pickaxe riao, do awhile concentrated gold mining and some other stuff, but suddenly feel quite empty like nothing to do![]()
Rich, wana donate to me?![]()

i very poor one
but now is good time to hunt for dragon pickaxe, because they release information about crystal pickaxe when elf city open, need dragon pickaxe and some items from elf city to make![]()
really meh?! knn i lazy PVM..

5 ticket, but never win silverhawk boots
need sexpert advice on roughly how long of concentrated gold mining to reach there, plus any tips or not?![]()
5 ticket, but never win silverhawk boots
need sexpert advice on roughly how long of concentrated gold mining to reach there, plus any tips or not?![]()
Moi got 99 mining powermining Iron![]()

doing concentrated gold mining now is good, half the time got people put portable deposit box, no need drop everything![]()

Gold is good smithing exp with Gold gloves, it is also my consistent money maker, craft bracelets, sell to NPC for 220 gp each
I still have like 2-3k gold bars in the bank, stupid Strange rocks![]()

i cannot connect to runescape omfg.