Shinji Kagawa
fwah, so rich
moi no money to buy all those holiday items![]()
f2p nothing much else to spend on.

why the black santa hat so expensive.
fwah, so rich
moi no money to buy all those holiday items![]()

f2p nothing much else to spend on.
why the black santa hat so expensive.![]()

gotch beginner guide on how to play runescape ma? moi rast time try play dk how play anyhow walk walk kenna killed in wilderness thingy now still dk what to do in this game
donate to me for weapon and armour
is discountinued item from last christmas 15 days minigame, obtainable by pulling some cracker with 1 in 2000 chance to tio
apparently got xp boost but not sure is only during that period or still have now?
donate to me for weapon and armour
is discountinued item from last christmas 15 days minigame, obtainable by pulling some cracker with 1 in 2000 chance to tio
apparently got xp boost but not sure is only during that period or still have now?
what kind of beginner guide you need![]()
XP boost from the aura, works during XMas only for a limited time (30 mins) daily. Likely will come back again on 1 Dec this year. Aura is given to every member for free if I remember right
Black Santa is super random chance, and you need to pull crackers like a madman. To get crackers need to skill/combat like mad too

idk i go log in see trees n go cut make some fire whack some chickens n cows need to what to lvlup or go where explore do quest etc

got alot of skills and things to do, very hard to guide properly![]()
wahhhh so moi ish just anyhow run around whack stuff liao? hahahaha

1 uncut oynx in reward bag for doing 32 mithril ceremonial swords![]()
come i help you make onyx jewellery![]()

jin muddy, got skill outfit, but is first age cape for prayer when i max prayer riao![]()

Ask for replacement![]()

got such thing one meh?
i want blacksmith, artisan, diviner and farmer, but they keep giving me cooking/herblore/summoning/prayer at treasure hunter and raffle
just went to check, lacking of first age amulet and i will have all 5 pieces to get the 6% full outfit bonus, when i already max prayer![]()
You didn't offer enough offerings to the RNG god, offer more
Just like me, only got Dragon med, Ranging Amulet and other 'rare' items long after they become not so valuable![]()