I stopped playing the game during like 6 months before EOC came out... now want to pick up the game also hard... so many new things and interfaces...you all know how to pick up the game again mah? These are my stats...
Chiachinhee0 - Compare Players & Clans - Rankings - RuneScape
slowly explore the interface and learn the EOC if you want to try it out, if not can select legacy mode
when i joined back, it was EOC without legacy mode yet, so i have to learn and get used to it, need some time and effort but not too hard
Ohh... I heard from a lot of people that EOC basically ****** the whole game up... why ah? Is it that bad as compared to pre EOC?
i prefer EOC compared to the old system.
becuase EOC got more aabilities when fighting.
old school runescape just sit there and watch your character swing the sword nia.
Ohh... I heard from a lot of people that EOC basically ****** the whole game up... why ah? Is it that bad as compared to pre EOC?
i prefer EOC compared to the old system.
becuase EOC got more aabilities when fighting.
old school runescape just sit there and watch your character swing the sword nia.

ya, can spam abilities and combo and so on
last time really is just click attack and wait for things to finish![]()
Ohh... so now good f2p weapon is what? Not rune scimitar liao right? Then my full rune set is it still the best armor? Or got better alternatives already?
best f2p is still r2h.
got other alternatives, but its expensive and will degrade after awhile. in the long run best is still rune.

F2p can dual wield?!
everyday go world 2 for lagfest for about 1 hour can get 5 lampsThis H'ween event quite nice - easy exp - every 5k points = 1 lamp - for a level 80+ skill it's about 20k
70+ skill about 10+

i dont know, rune scimmy not for f2p meh?![]()

ah, jin sadDual wielding is a feature released with the Evolution of Combat and is a members-only feature, with the exception of the Diamond sceptre.
just checked on wiki lol

everyday go world 2 for lagfest for about 1 hour can get 5 lamps![]()
Using the client - I placed in in Min graphics spec - on world 3 - estimate should be able to get 5 lamps.
Former P2P now semi retired..