[offishure] RuneScape community

garpew

currynah, moi doing corrupted ore at elf city then suddenly lost connection and moi kena bend for marcoing

appeal riao but dont know will take how long before it is settled, dxp weekend wasted riao :sad:

ahsiao80

currynah, moi doing corrupted ore at elf city then suddenly lost connection and moi kena bend for marcoing

appeal riao but dont know will take how long before it is settled, dxp weekend wasted riao :sad:

why you so suay sia wtf? and Jagex system i thought is 100% confirm bot then ban?

Anyway gar pew, i got read somewhere before... if kena ban for Marco hard to get unban even if appeal sia.. cos Jagex say they only ban when confirm~

garpew

why you so suay sia wtf? and Jagex system i thought is 100% confirm bot then ban?

Anyway gar pew, i got read somewhere before... if kena ban for Marco hard to get unban even if appeal sia.. cos Jagex say they only ban when confirm~

i appeal riao, dont know when then will have results :(

Krabs.

how u appeal ? I mean can submit what evidence to prove never macro ? :s22:

garpew

how u appeal ? I mean can submit what evidence to prove never macro ? :s22:

they say cannot show evidence, but can appeal by typing a message less than 1000 characters :(

just say moi have no idea what happened because i cannot beo and not botting, not risking an account that i spent too much time, effort and money to build up over a long period, enabling me to obtain the 10 year veteran cape

wait for them to review see how roh, i think the detection is by their program, but dont know when will have results only :(

ahsiao80

they say cannot show evidence, but can appeal by typing a message less than 1000 characters :(

just say moi have no idea what happened because i cannot beo and not botting, not risking an account that i spent too much time, effort and money to build up over a long period, enabling me to obtain the 10 year veteran cape

wait for them to review see how roh, i think the detection is by their program, but dont know when will have results only :(

i understand where you coming from bro, hopefully they will be able to give you an answer asap! Was thinking maybe tio cos you keep doing the same things for days + AFK

garpew

i understand where you coming from bro, hopefully they will be able to give you an answer asap! Was thinking maybe tio cos you keep doing the same things for days + AFK

recently never keep doing the same things all the time, although everyday got standard things will do like mining redstone, doing sinkhole and fish flinger

i beo online, alot of people plus their own wiki say they dont review appeal for marco and gold farming ban because very confident :(

but got people say try contacting jagexsupport on twitter, just now contact riao but must wait and see how, but even if they hiew and respond, high chance miss DXP weekend completely :sad:

ahsiao80

recently never keep doing the same things all the time, although everyday got standard things will do like mining redstone, doing sinkhole and fish flinger

i beo online, alot of people plus their own wiki say they dont review appeal for marco and gold farming ban because very confident :(

but got people say try contacting jagexsupport on twitter, just now contact riao but must wait and see how, but even if they hiew and respond, high chance miss DXP weekend completely :sad:

i think that one was taken from their knowledge base regarding Macro ban >.<

Don't worry la bro! Hopefully they will investigate it again and have you unban, miss double xp weekend nvm, most importantly is the account get back! :D

ahsiao80

Garpew.. i got bad news for you, just quote this from RSpage

"If your account has been permanently banned for macro use, gold farming, account hijacking, real world trading or any other reason, it means that we deem the rule-breaking serious enough to remove the account from RuneScape forever. We do not process appeals, tickets or emails about these type of bans. We will not enter into debate about these type of bans on our forums, Twitter, Facebook or through any other method of communication."

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.