Shinji Kagawa
So many runecraft botters they nv go ban! 
So many runecraft botters they nv go ban!![]()
Must be cause of them so now cant appeal.![]()
I am sending the message regarding the bot detection system and ban appeal policy that Jagex have in place, because there is really no other avenues for it despite numerous pleas to JagexSupport on twitter. I know this is the wrong avenue and it will almost definitely be ignored, but still.
It seems that Jagex is extremely confident of your automated detection system for bots/gold farmers/rule breakers to the extent of being arrogant that you deem your system foolproof that you would not review any permanent ban appeals. Jagex should understand that no programs are foolproof, there are bound to be bugs and errors in the program and need to understand that programs will make mistakes, giving false positives at time, but it seems that you put full trust in the system to give bans and blatantly choose to ignore any ban appeals because you deem the offence serious enough to remove a player from the game and hence not going to review it.
As stated in the FAQ page, it says that Jagex have enough information that the ban is definitely correct, but yet no information are shared in fear that revealing it might compromise the detection method. I am sure that there are ways to give evidence in ways that it does not compromise the detection method yet convince players that everything is in place.
Jagex need to reflect on the way they deal with players and ban appeals. There are reasons why player population is dwindling, but it seems that you don't understand why it is so

give up hope on appealing or getting account back riao, just sent ticket about it but high chance will be ignored anyway![]()

don't think too much le lacross finger!
Anyway side-note, just got 99 fm haha![]()
wa ** la! i miss out on free 6.5m... tio this thing call the Lucky garb of subjugation from TH, can either backpack or cash out for 6.5m.. in the end i accidentally click backpack -- f**k lol

oh hey its the AA/CX loser
hi loser still playing EoCscape aka LoserScape?
ROFL

suck thumb
but at least you got a T70 mage power piece
pew pew have for what haha! ** sia, really need that 6.5m![]()

for combat roh
TH must beo first then click one![]()
i now also don't do combat liao... wa now sibei sian sia... knn![]()
i didnt know f2p can use the bonus xp. idk cash out on how many sia.