huh? garpew got banned? when? i did not see any post of yours complaining about being banned? did they say why?

aiyoh, i hope u can recover the account but chances are very slim.
once is macroing major, hong gan liao![]()

but moi really never do it before![]()

Is you dam shay, somehow your playing style in-game is identical to those bots pattern, thats why system detect you as "Macro"![]()

dont know is it because before BXP i stay and mine seren stone for weeks to get enough corrupted ore for 99 smithing
but really never bot before, jin suay![]()
Most probably yes, in between never do anything right? just keep afk mine and bank only
maybe related to the treasure trail update![]()
time to get my hands on guthix (because its the cheapest.)![]()

Now like got new one leh for f2p, Simi ancient armour.
some scammer tried to bluff me into buying his howl scroll on GE for 5k each.
he said i buy for him 300 at 5k each, he buy from me at 7k each.

There are legit ones. Like those item collectors.some scammer tried to bluff me into buying his howl scroll on GE for 5k each.
he said i buy for him 300 at 5k each, he buy from me at 7k each.