[offishure] RuneScape community

garpew

how to get explorer ring sia.

i spend my leave day doing the achievement also cannot get :(

need to do all lumbridge and draynor tasks from beginner all the way up to hard, then get explorer ring 1 and find the various npc to upgrade until 4

garpew

account confirm no hope riao, try sending message at every possible avenue but all either ignore or just say confirm correct and no mistake :(

Zabiyaki

Call confirm no use one la. Ur best hope is to pretend to be a parent and email them kpkb

ahsiao80

account old until got 10 years veteran cape, the parent method can work meh :eek:

You never know! Anyway, i saw someone just posted on Facebook and a mod review his account again. But in the end rejected because he got caught macro before once in 2011. Maybe you should try go and try?

But on the other hand... also good cos they going raise the membership fee already. well, good time for me to quit cos not affordable liao haha! :D

garpew

You never know! Anyway, i saw someone just posted on Facebook and a mod review his account again. But in the end rejected because he got caught macro before once in 2011. Maybe you should try go and try?

But on the other hand... also good cos they going raise the membership fee already. well, good time for me to quit cos not affordable liao haha! :D
i PM few mods on reddit, two reply say they check with the team and verify is correct but never say why or what but moi really no bot before :sad:

anyway moi already give up hope and start new account 2 days back riao :(

garpew

doing bowstrings and fishing to train crafting and fishing plus earn money for future :(

garpew

the snowball what event ... is members or free play ???

both also can play, but members confirm more advantage

tiagong f2p get only 250 enchanted snow but member get 750 daily, and you need 1k for 1 snowball

skilling or combat get the snow really very little, so you must resort to TH keys to get more snow to make more snowballs

every snowball is 1 present on the next day, then every week got large present depending on how many snowballs you give over the week

rare rewards is by raffle method, everyday limited amount then see you lucky enough to tio or not

but the present get the glowing lamp, the XP really cui :s13:

Krabs.

cheyyyy lidat I dun login liao ....
the lumbridge santa give 1 lamp 8k exp I do once ... not gonna login for that

garpew

cheyyyy lidat I dun login liao ....
the lumbridge santa give 1 lamp 8k exp I do once ... not gonna login for that

the lumbridge santa need enough festive paper then can pull cracker, but think the reward not fantastic kind :s13:

garpew

hCA1DH3.jpg

easy scroll reward got me 62m :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.