83 Atk
80 Def
85 Str
81 Range
86 Mage

Only have like rune/dragon set...

My stats buy P2P can easy farm gold anot?
10mill for a 2 weeks membership, like that will take how long for me to farm back the gold in hrs?

Honestly lost liao leh :/ Don't know what good methods there are to farm gold now.
See what kill QDB or whatever, what are those things sia.
Last time train combat also whack medium level mobs (lvl40-70 region at most lol).

Shinji Kagawa

83 Atk
80 Def
85 Str
81 Range
86 Mage

Only have like rune/dragon set...

My stats buy P2P can easy farm gold anot?
10mill for a 2 weeks membership, like that will take how long for me to farm back the gold in hrs?

Honestly lost liao leh :/ Don't know what good methods there are to farm gold now.
See what kill QDB or whatever, what are those things sia.
Last time train combat also whack medium level mobs (lvl40-70 region at most lol).
this one must consult the p2p-ers. :o

Krabs.

rs 10yrs ago no lag one ...... can keep running and running ..... around 2010 they started pumping a lot of graphics update then I will lag for couple seconds as the new area data load ....

*tip
for those who feel the screen is too dim , can turn graphics setting down by 1 notch, equivalent to old RS .... it will be brighter easier to click

New Eden

Tried rs3. Hated the new interface. I was lost.

So I went to OSRS and was hooked. Retrain from level 3 lol

Sent from a wormhole using GAGT

AvidExpert

Anybody plays old school runescape here? And is there an old school runescape chat for SG?

Colonel Pew just ignored me :(

Sorry if I was too excited man, but please I'm just trying to make friends, I mean no harm.

On a side note, if anybody plays OSRS let me know, I don't play (or should I say seldom play EOC anymore)

I am a skiller on OSRS, so I'm looking to do some really cool things (currently have finished shilo on level 3)

Hopefully looking forward to creating a SINGAPORE DEADMAN MODE TEAM HERE! WOOHOO.

I'm open, and free to real life meet ups for discussions! Come on guys!

naked123

OSRS is just created for people who can't accept the change.

How hard can it be?

New Eden

OSRS is just created for people who can't accept the change.

How hard can it be?
There're almost as many people playing OSRS as there are play RS3 + RS classic.

Population on RS3 main page is OSRS +RS3 + RS Classic = 76,591. Figures on OSRS = 36,839. Therefore RS3 + RS Classic = 39,752. Both are as of writing time.

You think Jagex just open OSRS because of some minority can't accept change?

Sent from inside a Wormhole using GAGT

ajninknaw

There're almost as many people playing OSRS as there are play RS3 + RS classic.

Population on RS3 main page is OSRS +RS3 + RS Classic = 76,591. Figures on OSRS = 36,839. Therefore RS3 + RS Classic = 39,752. Both are as of writing time.

You think Jagex just open OSRS because of some minority can't accept change?

Sent from inside a Wormhole using GAGT

theres more content in rs3 though .

anyone else prepping for dxp next month ?

things ive prepared so far to clear on dxp

bXMvVt4.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.