Oi Mods/Admin Come In Pls

a&w_rootbeerz

which one? Really is kum gong to the max..

Don't even know the meaning of moderate.. GO COMPLETE PRIMARY SCHOOL FIRST, U DIMWIT

Mods no use one. Last time got people post funny stuffs, so i laugh.

Then got one time the title very funny, so i laugh.

Even got thread title say "lets laugh at manU" and "lets laugh at Liverpool", so i follow the thread title and laugh, but end up got people not happy and mod ban me. Is like WTF?!!

Even this Mogan23 kenna infract for posting a normal avatar. Is like WTF?!!

Ohayo!

i think mod can only issue point when got someone actually report that post.

got some ppl like bulu_jembot abuse the report system then now kena banned from using it :s13:

Golden_Fox

Careful wor u.. racism also will kena infract de.. If u say malay tio, say indian tio, say chinese tio, say pinoy tio double.. next time want mention race pls type "HUMAN KIND"

KUM LAN MOD IM STILL WAITING FOR U HERE LEH

No leh. Scold Chinese is ok. :vijayadmin: :vijayadmin:

Ohayo!

Yes Yes i remember this! :mad:

that one cant escape. i also tio.

reason is parroting. by right before u click the submit post button should prepare for 3 pts already :s13:

sometimes i know i will get 3 pt but i just parrot for fun

-Zeora

mod 敢作敢当 don't be a 懦夫。

Golden_Fox

I that time post people avatar also tio infract :(

Sent from GAGT Android App

599631.gif

Golden_Fox

that one cant escape. i also tio.

reason is parroting. by right before u click the submit post button should prepare for 3 pts already :s13:

:s13::s13::D

Kiwi8

Your last 2 infractions seem to be a case of mistaken identity. I will move your thread to the Feedback section so that the admin can reverse the infractions.

Mogan23

hwzadmin

Dear Member,

You were infracted for your use of vulgarities in the thread you created, with the following title:

Post: Zeebai! I just sold an item on Ebay and shipped it out, ****** reported unauthorized transaction
User: summersky1986
Infraction: Inappropriate Language / Insulted Other (s)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.