[OMG] BUKIT PANJANG EXEC APT 126sqm $870,000 KYM?

Yueming

I think u r 90s kid.. nowadays, everyone online shopping liao . Yes, nearby shooping center got good for groceries.. but wanna go jurong east, toa payoh, esp your Jewel, i think change circle line or whatever line until pantat pain..lol...if u driver, you'll know the curses.. but i dun stay in BP, i already know the pain..lol
Jurong East TPY got what?

kamsani0

I think u r 90s kid.. nowadays, everyone online shopping liao . Yes, nearby shooping center got good for groceries.. but wanna go jurong east, toa payoh, esp your Jewel, i think change circle line or whatever line until pantat pain..lol...if u driver, you'll know the curses.. but i dun stay in BP, i already know the pain..lol

I hardly shop.

I like Jurong east. got that cluster of malls around the MRT station. Not bad, but dont really have to go there all the time. About 30 mins from Bt Panjang Bus Interchange.

Toa Payoh got what? Last time been there like 10-15 years. Nothing special. Only thing is near city. So what?

Never been to Jewel. Waste of time. Waste money.

Used to drive to work at Parkway Parade from Bt Panjang. Yes, I know the traffic congestion along BKE-PIE. All other expressway during peak hours are better?

Anyways gave up driving since 2015. Take bus more relaxing. 30 minutes to City Hall, where I used to work.

Then 2017 I go work in HK until now. Even better transport system, putting singkie system to SHAME! I live in Tsuen Wan, which is quite ulu, go to Causeway Bay by bus - 30 mins.

I've lived in the west of Singapore/bt panjang for more than 50 years. Won't change to anywhere else.

Like I said, Singapore so small. Can get around anywhere easy. Owning car for the sake of convenience and save time is stupid. Money give to govt just like that.

My 5-room flat at Segar Road, which is about 5 minutes by LRT/feeder bus from the MRT station/Malls, purchased back in 2008 at S$285,000. Today it is valued at S$500,000.

Good luck to the new generation of home owners. Even new BTO is costing at least S$400,000 and above.

Yueming

I hardly shop.

I like Jurong east. got that cluster of malls around the MRT station. Not bad, but dont really have to go there all the time. About 30 mins from Bt Panjang Bus Interchange.

Toa Payoh got what? Last time been there like 10-15 years. Nothing special. Only thing is near city. So what?

Never been to Jewel. Waste of time. Waste money.

Used to drive to work at Parkway Parade from Bt Panjang. Yes, I know the traffic congestion along BKE-PIE. All other expressway during peak hours are better?

Anyways gave up driving since 2015. Take bus more relaxing. 30 minutes to City Hall, where I used to work.

Then 2017 I go work in HK until now. Even better transport system, putting singkie system to SHAME! I live in Tsuen Wan, which is quite ulu, go to Causeway Bay by bus - 30 mins.

I've lived in the west of Singapore/bt panjang for more than 50 years. Won't change to anywhere else.

Like I said, Singapore so small. Can get around anywhere easy. Owning car for the sake of convenience and save time is stupid. Money give to govt just like that.

My 5-room flat at Segar Road, which is about 5 minutes by LRT/feeder bus from the MRT station/Malls, purchased back in 2008 at S$285,000. Today it is valued at S$500,000.

Good luck to the new generation of home owners. Even new BTO is costing at least S$400,000 and above.

u sure or 30 minutes to town from bukit panjang by bus?

iceblendedchoc

184Jelebu Rd19 to 21126.00
Premium Apartment
200380 years
7 months
$870,000.00Nov 2021

Jin huat sia!

it is bukit PANJANG.....not TIMAH.....don't read wrong hor.
still got bukit that why can command such a pricing.

You buy already can fund the seller retirement already while your own retirement is gg

Yueming

still got bukit that why can command such a pricing.

You buy already can fund the seller retirement already while your own retirement is gg

tiagong you are just paying rental 870,000/80/12 = 900+ rental per month. totally worth it :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

FT_FTW

downtown line juz 5mins walk away from that block...
direct bus to Orchard & CDB area just across the street..
Hillion Mall is just right behind... Bukit Panjang Plaza just beside...

dunno den dun comment...

I know jiu Hu ppl like this place.

amransan

184Jelebu Rd19 to 21126.00
Premium Apartment
200380 years
7 months
$870,000.00Nov 2021

Jin huat sia!

it is bukit PANJANG.....not TIMAH.....don't read wrong hor.
i used to rent a room at Bukit Panjang and the location is the worst every morning taking a bus is so hard whenever the bus come its too crowded to board it if i am lucky the 3rd bus i manage to board.

if i got the money i wont buy any house at Bukit Panjang really not worth the money

kamsani0

i used to rent a room at Bukit Panjang and the location is the worst every morning taking a bus is so hard whenever the bus come its too crowded to board it if i am lucky the 3rd bus i manage to board.

if i got the money i wont buy any house at Bukit Panjang really not worth the money
If you are going to work like normal people - 8am to 9am rush hour, probably take longer time and crowded, and BKE-PIE very congested.

I work 11am-7pm. Stress free, hardly any congestion on the road, bus travel smoothly.

Bt panjang as I last was there 2 years ago was quiet and peaceful. Not sure if the population there go up or not.

The MORE people hated Bt Panjang and swear off buying/staying at that location, the better that place will be.

trento

Got LRT right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.