Omg tried to withdraw money from chocolate finance cannot immediate withdrawal. Say need up to 10 working days to withdraw

itedino

###

really flip floping like prata.
Kelvin even compared CF to hodlnaut in his comment section in earlier video

###
Choco got sue them a not.

Dunno anything fun anyhow talk. Get a lawyer letter to pay back damages. Choco can sue them 500k each.

Both of them

Prepare for trouble
Make it double

AndroidComa

Choco got sue them a not.

Dunno anything fun anyhow talk. Get a lawyer letter to pay back damages. Choco can sue them 500k each.

Both of them

Prepare for trouble
Make it double

chocolate should work harder to get their promises to customer back on track rather than bother with these bo liao youtubers
as professionals and with license, when they wanna reinstate instant withdrawals? what controls have they put in place to regain investor's confidence?

letonzy

chocolate should work harder to get their promises to customer back on track rather than bother with these bo liao youtubers
as professionals and with license, when they wanna reinstate instant withdrawals? what controls have they put in place to regain investor's confidence?

useless one lah
confidence will not come back
the damage is done
close shop or sue them jialat jialat

ThinkCarefully

G###
Like no one kpkb withdrawal no see $$ means all got back or in the process of getting back…

then no big loss to customers lah

#>%

AndroidComa

closed both accounts liao bye bye!

Sorry to hear that you'd like to delete your account. Is there anything we could have done differently to improve your experience?
Please note that once your account is closed, you won't be able to reopen it using this phone number for up to 12 months. However, since there are no fees to maintain your Chocolate Finance account, you might want to consider leaving it open. This way you can then come back whenever you are ready to use the account again.
Do let us know how you'd like to proceed. If we do not hear back from you within 48 hrs we will proceed to close the account.
If you would like to proceed, please withdraw any balance, so we can complete the closure.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.