Omg tried to withdraw money from chocolate finance cannot immediate withdrawal. Say need up to 10 working days to withdraw

win_man

Wa since I made the post at 8 am this morning till now I no mood to work.

Is literally my life savings.

If cannot salvage then how?

Then I think can only do your part and make police report cos need CAD to investigate if got any fraud. My SamtradeFX case still not resolved since Dec 2021 now kena this chocolate case 🫠

AndroidComa

Imagine 20k income tax per mth. Can earn 40k miles. Few months can exchange business class wor. How to tahan? 2miles per dollar is alot for paying bills without actual spend. Even CC most card pay 1.X miles for normal spend nia
takes a few months lor like u say
that person who has to pay 20K income tax a month arh, is paying 240k income tax per year, dun think they will go so crazy to redeem the biz class

Equivocal2011

That is provided nothing wrong with the company now market is bad how u know what investment they are involve in ..
Yep.
But if chocolate finance ends up corrupt,
it will send shivers across all fintech companies…

I do believe the deposits are coming back though.
Despite the current negativity, I don’t think they are out to scam you 🤣

junjie433

the guy already explained everything. jus need to wait for withdrawals to come back nia.

for those afraid to click into links. moi post here:

I wonder if everyone withdraws the money then it will payout to all? Investing in short-term funds means money is 100% safe?

Emperor_Hippo

Imagine 20k income tax per mth. Can earn 40k miles. Few months can exchange business class wor. How to tahan? 2miles per dollar is alot for paying bills without actual spend. Even CC most card pay 1.X miles for normal spend nia
No wonder all the bugger ah kow ah neow all flying business class these days.

lower ses-ify business class.

going to pay $5K for full J Class and get them bumped out

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.