Omg tried to withdraw money from chocolate finance cannot immediate withdrawal. Say need up to 10 working days to withdraw

60Remajust

As a run progresses, it may become a self-fulfilling prophecy: as more people withdraw cash, the likelihood of default increases, triggering further withdrawals.

If they do cease operations due to this liquidity crunch I hope they at least provide each customer with a Cadbury chocolate bar. It is only fair if they do.

yellowduck

As a run progresses, it may become a self-fulfilling prophecy: as more people withdraw cash, the likelihood of default increases, triggering further withdrawals.

If they do cease operations due to this liquidity crunch I hope they at least provide each customer with a Cadbury chocolate bar. It is only fair if they do.
Cadbury is cheap chocolate leh . Give something better can?

AndroidComa

The sethisfy influencer also one kind. Now doing damage control say cf won't bank run etc. Issit they pay him more to fire fight this situation.. Or chua sai Kena sue.. Wait for the kelvin do same thing to assure public..
you also one kind what
1st post 1st comment jitao jump in to bash influencer liao

mistersatki_

Lol if everyone withdraw together
They will toh

But if u don't withdraw , later u caught out as u the last to submit request to withdraw
Sink with the titanic

Bumperbee88

I thought last time he created videos shilling cryto and Tesla etc. Still around ah?
Young punk have not experience, wannbe talk smart. liao. Goofy voice. Can't have proper full sentence when talk.
:s22: Now nursing wounds liao. :s22: Talk Warren buffett, but never fully understand. Even Warren buffett avoid Tesla from day one. The siao Musk go at selling the company. But the underlying fundamentals are not even there. All hot air selling. Crypto is another leg, that have on fundamentals. All full of speculations. Well, good luck to him.

lazy999

Want to off work liao......Still no official statement from them yet....Gan...
My money still with them

Yowe55 mini

Dear all,

MAS should step in and starts culling these social influencers.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

Smtsai

Screenshot-20250310-075728-Linked-In.jpg
Never put a lot of money in one place that is not secured by sdic u never know when it will run road ..

carey

For sure, they need someone to answer for it.
To make it worst, they 'promoted' it before n got paid, took $ le, now suddenly 360 degree turn n chut such stunt n backstab CF... really geng.
Now they play the "whistle blower" role mah ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.