Henry Golding must be damn sian.. everyone of these news outlets use his pic with the CEO. HahahaWho's the one gaming the miles system ah?
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...e-withdrawal-walter-de-oude-axs-miles-4990846

Maybe he is hidden skill from isekaiYour csb damn outstanding
yesterday morning already cannot withdraw so you post withdraw. Yesterday already move funds to buy shares. Today you suddenly move to gxs
troll also abit of skill
How did they game miles?
Pay using the card, then seek refund via different channel?
Like usually pay stuff on AXS, usually 没有 benefits 的where's the "gaming" ? they leave a big loophole and when people use it, its peoples' fault and not theirs ?

Pay axs nothing go to them. So assume u pay 50k. U get credits they get nothing.....How did they game miles?
Pay using the card, then seek refund via different channel?
sinkies must stop manufactured spending!Hopefully their system can come buck to normal and can use AXS
Ask those "influencers" who keeps churning videos/views to teach ppl loopholes to game the system loh.Who's the one gaming the miles system ah?
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...e-withdrawal-walter-de-oude-axs-miles-4990846
Like usually pay stuff on AXS, usually 没有 benefits 的
But this Chocolate was being naise (& stupiak actually). Use their debit kard pay stuff get 2 miles for every $1 used.
Got one group of ppl started paying insuorans ah, edu ah, telco, whatever, utilities in large amounts, to earn 2 miles per dollar.
Chocolate buay tahan, quickly ended the whole debit kard miles thing.
Cos got ppl purposely joined Chocolate (and put in money) to earn 2 miles.
Then since no benefit riao then these ppl started withdrawing everything riao lo.
Actually Chocolate 自找的

Like usually pay stuff on AXS, usually 没有 benefits 的
But this Chocolate was being naise (& stupiak actually). Use their debit kard pay stuff get 2 miles for every $1 used.
Got one group of ppl started paying insuorans ah, edu ah, telco, whatever, utilities in large amounts, to earn 2 miles per dollar.
Chocolate buay tahan, quickly ended the whole debit kard miles thing.
Cos got ppl purposely joined Chocolate (and put in money) to earn 2 miles.
Then since no benefit riao then these ppl started withdrawing everything riao lo.
Actually Chocolate 自找的
i think thats why they assume leave it there no harm. never assume......Isn't AXS for boomers who are not app savvy?
Where got so fast.Tia gong got people use their card to over pay iras income tax then get the excess back in cash from iras
Yes, need to use services like cardup and they charge a fee around 1.8% on top of thatThought most banks already excluded these types of txns from cashback or miles lol.
I tell you horIsn't AXS for boomers who are not app savvy?