OMG..........Ukraine : Russians are not collecting their bodies

Linguist

They don't even have enough fuel for some of the tanks to assault already. How to collect bodies back to Russia.... and who collect? The soldiers? Unlikely as it will dampen their morale unless its close friends or aids (probably will think of taking revenge, but most will not as fear will overtake)

LoaGong12

No source. US is spending 9 digit for propaganda in this information war, that's why you see tons of "news" from the Ukrainian side but nothing on Russia.

Their media and influencers are working overtime on overdrive mode, taking video clips from war movies and games and showing the world that those are Ukraine forces destroying Russians.
For being pro invader, you may suffer bad karma in ur next live and be invaded like the poor Ukrainians

curiosity_20

they followed the lady advice, taken the seeds.
So Sunflower can grow on their bodies when they die.
(by the way sunflower is Ukraine nation flower)

https://www.theguardian.com/world/v...man is being hailed,a metre from the soldier.
After watching the video, I realised the Russians soldiers actually quite kind to de-escalate the situation..In SG, the woman would have gotten hand cuffed and arrested promptly by SPF (Singapore Police). I wonder if PAP are the real fascist sometimes.

I feel the Russians are being played out and pawned by Putin just like how Sinkies are being played out by PAP. I hope no more Russian / Ukranian soldiers die in this stupid war mandated by dumb politicians.

Just let the two politicians (Putin and Zelinsky) challenge in a duel. At least only one person dies :LOL:

NightGhost

Sinkies here after 7 days positive or negative also will discharge what the different?

curiosity_20

Imagine you are a career Russian soldier.
Sent you to fight a war you probably don’t support and with dismal food and lodging support.
Go Liao chance to die don’t go likely sent to Prison or worse.
Die Liao left to rot on the street.
If I’m a Russian soldier with no familial ties I might as well defect in Ukraine.
Sounds like North Korea. Many defectors already doing well in South Korea.

Not surprisingly, Putin has Kim Jun Un, Junta and Taliban support. :sneaky:

Unic0rn

They don't even have enough fuel for some of the tanks to assault already. How to collect bodies back to Russia.... and who collect? The soldiers? Unlikely as it will dampen their morale unless its close friends or aids (probably will think of taking revenge, but most will not as fear will overtake)
The Russians are facing very stiff and ultra strong heavily armed mass resistance in many areas(if not most areas), unable to proceed nor retreat and facing massive casualties daily many thousands died how to collect their bodies?

The Russians are in a deep mess and waist deep in their own mess now drowning soon!

Acetron

ukraine should do the russian a fabour, send the bodies back to moscow

BrOwnTeddy

After watching the video, I realised the Russians soldiers actually quite kind to de-escalate the situation..In SG, the woman would have gotten hand cuffed and arrested promptly by SPF (Singapore Police). I wonder if PAP are the real fascist sometimes.

I feel the Russians are being played out and pawned by Putin just like how Sinkies are being played out by PAP. I hope no more Russian / Ukranian soldiers die in this stupid war mandated by dumb politicians.

Just let the two politicians (Putin and Zelinsky) challenge in a duel. At least only one person dies :LOL:
Putin wear his 9th dan TKD Black Belt will laugh to death when Zelenskyy does one of his comedic standups.

wei2008

After collect russia government only gives roughly USD100 for died soldier (due to putin decision to go for war).
Who will give a fug? Transport fee also cannot cover.

pieface

No collect no need to pay out the 90 euro as compensation.

Also can artificially downplay the amount of casualties in the Russian side.

They are really very sneaky and inhumane.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.