omicron really lai leow

ahsiahkiahz

I oso waiting for confirmation from HR if I going back to office in Jan lol

I more worried for my kid going back to school...
moi tinking da VTL song song holiday peepur cum back ish KNN bring siami Virus Travel Lane laii sinkieland spread????????? jskm chiong holiday now................. pay back later!!!!!!!!!!!

charlieangel123

soon all the 4th, 5th jab myth will be busted

last time say finish 70% population jab , then 80%, 90%...now booster VDS coming.

SimpliCity2k

moi tinking da VTL song song holiday peepur cum back ish KNN bring siami Virus Travel Lane laii sinkieland spread????????? jskm chiong holiday now................. pay back later!!!!!!!!!!!

treat them as fwee X'mas turkey CNY bak kwa 佳节送礼佳品 gifts lor

charlieangel123

the scary part is VTL song song there suddenly tio lockdown then everyone rush to get airticket to leave the country

ahsiahkiahz

treat them as fwee X'mas turkey CNY bak kwa 佳节送礼佳品 gifts lor
image.png

Broadwalk

Peasant Singaporean will be the losers when OYK works the opposite the world flows.:o

Countries lock we open - for f?:o
Countries open we hurried to lock. :o

Mark my common sense.:o

Because of OYK greed and agenda I remain unvaccinated.:o

PetKat

i was thinking of doing the vtl holiday

go agoda see the hotel price

heng never buy yet

ahsiahkiahz

Peasant Singaporean will be the losers when OYK works the opposite the world flows.:o

Countries lock we open - for f?:o
Countries open we hurried to lock. :o

Mark my common sense.:o

Because of OYK greed and agenda I remain unvaccinated.:o
gau behh ish da taukay decide leiiiii chiur tink he ownself gotch da power ownself your call?????????

SimpliCity2k

after on/off helping a 'delta'ed' rfh fren & family riding thru

these couple of wks i oso fatigued liao

get the idea? - personally infected onot

we talking eben probable larger scale

charlieangel123

i was thinking of doing the vtl holiday

go agoda see the hotel price

heng never buy yet
just buy 3 days before your travel dates. no need buy ahead for months and they will announce lockdown here and there or come up with new requirements

charlieangel123

france covid cases all time high
italy covid cases rising
germany,holland covid cases falling but still a lot
swiss covid cases all time high
korea covid cases all time high

where can we go ? (even with VTL everywhere not safe)

cybertech

I pretty sure OYK and his useless members instead of finding a solution to prevent wide spread of Omicron here, they will try to find ways on how to force people to have more jab in a shorter period.

swageat

spreading fast and all cases sudden spike up at record rate

https://www.businessinsider.com/omicron-covid-cases-records-norway-denmark-uk-south-africa-2021-12

COVID cases are breaking records in an all-time surge in 4 countries known to have the biggest Omicron outbreaks​

There is currently no evidence to suggest that symptoms associated with the Omicron variant of COVID-19 are different or more severe than those of other variants, or that current vaccines and therapeutics would be ineffective against the new variant, according to a news report citing Singapore's Ministry of Health (MOH).

as per source~https://www.business-standard.com/a...iants-as-of-now-singapore-121120400105_1.html

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.