One day, we will be alone....

cyke69sg

For me ....I love my hubby more than my kids. I really can't imagine if one day he passes away earlier than me. Moreover we r near to 50s. We don know when we would die. Just treasure Ur time together
50 still young.

carey

do you spend time with friends?
I spend a lot less with friends outside of work these days

Most friends have their own families and needs to take care

My makan group tries and catch up once in a while but we are still active in our WA group

I am okay with going to swim alone; gym alone and even makan alone

dambio

D oni thing tat will accompany us to our last breath now is our hp😂

Tloslm

TS statement is quite true

I have seen real life examples for those with children

rrr2015

My friend passed away at aged 44 leaving wife n 3 kids. He fainted n passed away after sending 3 kids to school. Sometimes U would not know God is calling . Now hubby n I live like everyday is our last day
if no illness don't worry so much lah
negative thoughts bad for health :(

Godeau

No matter what.
One day, you, me, he, she will be alone .
This is very true.
Of course, when you're born into this world, you're alone as well, and when you're old and frail, also the same.

Thankfully, most bbfa already trained since day one.

cyke69sg

My friend passed away at aged 44 leaving wife n 3 kids. He fainted n passed away after sending 3 kids to school. Sometimes U would not know God is calling . Now hubby n I live like everyday is our last day
My friend passed away at age 30. Fit guy. Died in sleep unexpectedly.
No health issues. Was doing well in career.

mocax

alone no good meh? :s11:

no need to see other ppl judgmental views... :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.