One dollar promo by Scoot

dede1217

Now having one dollar promo to bangkok by scoot.
Two way tickets is 64 dollars :)
Promo only for less than 30 min :)

dede1217

Haha ... is only for 30min from 11.30pm to 12 midnight lol;)
Sitting infront of computer since 9pm till midnight yesterday for scoot promo.

2 cent promo to many destinations by scoot two months ago.
Bangkok, taipei only 62 dollars two way net inclusive of all taxes.

rayban

what lao how you know all this sia so heng.....if i hold my horse n buy ytd...... save so much

dede1217

i check airline prices everyday haha... dats y managed to book scoot 62 to bangkok and taipei lol....

Think later got jetstar friday frenzy sales at 11am ...

rayban

i buy alrdy la..... 240 per person...... hai..... u buy so many ticket for what lol

wolfberries

i check airline prices everyday haha... dats y managed to book scoot 62 to bangkok and taipei lol....

Think later got jetstar friday frenzy sales at 11am ...

Steady lah you.

I haven't gotten my BKK tickets!

Last mar. I bot $493 thai airways + hotel.
So X lo.

This time round I must dirt cheap bkk tickets den ill go. :s13:

dede1217

You everyday search all websites den u will find lol :)

iminalost

hello fellow camper! lol i check for promos everytime oso. xD totally worth the time and wait to save the money! scoot 2cts was insanely cheap. round trip to japan, Korea for 65 each only.

iminalost

there will always b promo happening :D flight tickets are getting cheaper. great for us consumers.

xXboxXx

May I know where u all check for the promo tixs ? or u all camp at e airline websites ?

iminalost

May I know where u all check for the promo tixs ? or u all camp at e airline websites ?

for me, i will like facebook page of flyscoot and jetstar. check their fb page every day lol. ok no need to. it will appear in news feed if there is when i browse. for non budget air, go to misatravel. u can c all the diff airlines promo at once. i will head over to individual airline n compare price. :)rmb budget air is fastest fingers first. so...just camp on their facebook page :D

dede1217

Same. Always before my lesson start at lecture theatre, will go to those budget airline website. Especially scoot, they always put their promo at their facebook. Then once see it, will just book asap, coz if you F5, promo price would be gone.

Booked my SQ flight this May 196 two way net (From SQ Facebook) , when I F5, my ticket price was gone, so have to choose another date.

Delsamor

You all no need ask friends/family whether this date,time,price is ok or not? Or all of you are traveling alone so can perform faster finger first technique?

beanstalk6

Well, I spent the past 5 minutes clicking "Next Day" on the Singapore-Perth leg of the promotion period for the entire month of November. Not once did I encounter the $79 fare. It begs the question as to how many tickets were put up for sale at $79.
In any case, be slapped with the hefty return fare. The return leg is not on promotion.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.