one male and female colleagues

freshsoapsmell

during covid we had that split team thing

so i always went for lunch with a female corlick

then we sometimes nothing to do at work also, so will drive or take public transport to far away places to eat

honestly will a bit ri jiu sheng qing one

always go lunch together

both are married to others

is it possible to have pure friendship?

glarerder

same

i think work husband and work wife lor. common topics and easygoing.

TS dont always think with genitals ba. it's not common but not rare
Help each other notch only restrict to genitals wat. Sexting to create imagination only matter of time before they use what they have below the belt.

endokid

man and woman no such thing as pure or platonic. if both are 9/10, confirm horny. if only one is 9/10, then the 3/10 is horny. if both are 3/10, then mutual attraction will also piak. Cannot be avoided.

Emperor_Hippo

during covid we had that split team thing

so i always went for lunch with a female corlick

then we sometimes nothing to do at work also, so will drive or take public transport to far away places to eat

honestly will a bit ri jiu sheng qing one
u think too much.

drkcynic

All the siao langs with messed up thoughts in their heads like to gossip and talk because they are just too bored.

Why cannot be purely platonic? Not everything is secks secks secks. Boliao max.

elephantscannotfly

I used to have a lunch partner whom was female, married, and the hubby is working same place. Completely platonic, easier to talk because same wavelength, no nonsense, and we know what is going on in office.
Have 0 interest in her, because it just is. We cut back mainly because she shifted to another dept, and different timing, and kakis changed. But otherwise we all still in the same office, its not big.

And the lot of you here can think many other ways except the ordinary.
Office is not always about all those things lah.
The world is bigger than you think it is.

BusyBeeWorker

It's quite normal to do that, if you lunch with your same gender colleague often doesn't mean you'll fall for each other right?

Of course you have to be mindful about the other party's intentions lah, if lady always wear swee swee and show half ball when meeting the guy or the guy always suggest eat restaurant and offer to pay when he wouldn't do that with his male colleagues then better reduce contact. And if both parties are very secretive and evasive about who they're lunching with or even lying about it, then you know what's up.

ineser

Hmm moi office gotch one female colleague, not married and in her late 20 and one male colleague, married and in his 50 ish. Male ish manazer level meanwhile female ish executive level, both same department. They always hang out for lunch and "tea break" at the pantry.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.