Agree :s13:
74sRmNB.gif
Knn interracial ah? :s13:

KeYoKe

What are you testing for them? :o
Hahaha everything... Actually is they lend me out of good will la, cos i help them quite a bit sometimes. So i jus test everything for them lor like volte, 5g, singpass, bla bla bla, for me is just to use this chance and molest the phone without spending money to buy :s13:

Phen8210

Hahaha everything... Actually is they lend me out of good will la, cos i help them quite a bit sometimes. So i jus test everything for them lor like volte, 5g, singpass, bla bla bla, for me is just to use this chance and molest the phone without spending money to buy :s13:

test root and magisk? :)

KeYoKe

the bricked oneplus 10 pro cant even power on at all. I cant even boot to fastboot mode to flash the firmware.

The only reason why it brick is related to the phone might be rooted by user, then he/she go lock the bootloader, GG to the phone liao.

The only way is to use msmtool to flash back, but this tool can only be used by Oppo service center as it requires an official Oppo Technician account to log in to the msmtool to initiate the flashing process. And this process requires to boot the Oneplus phone into EDL mode, which requires you to dismantle the phone back cover, and use a screw driver to short 2 contact points before powering on the phone.

ranmaru1987

the bricked oneplus 10 pro cant even power on at all. I cant even boot to fastboot mode to flash the firmware.
The only reason why it brick is related to the phone might be rooted by user, then he/she go lock the bootloader, GG to the phone liao.
The only way is to use msmtool to flash back, but this tool can only be used by Oppo service center as it requires an official Oppo Technician account to log in to the msmtool to initiate the flashing process. And this process requires to boot the Oneplus phone into EDL mode, which requires you to dismantle the phone back cover, and use a screw driver to short 2 contact points before powering on the phone.

giphy.gif

Loser

for now.... a better buy for sure than nothing phone :s13: :s13:

it is way smoother and snappier. I am draining to 0 percent and time to test the 150w charging
Nothing phone is not a good benchmark. :spin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.