OnePlus 11 series

KeYoKe

You know I almost pre-order S23 ultra but the sharp corner really dig into my hand when using one handed until I bway tahan.
Oneplus 11 for u? :s13: :s13:

Now i cant link oneplus and you together liao... I remember the bad experience till now

Loser

Oneplus 11 for u? :s13: :s13:

Now i cant link oneplus and you together liao... I remember the bad experience till now
Ya lor but I still cannot forget how fast the charging is...

It has spoilt my future and current leelationships with phones.

nonameless

I guess 16+256 green , 8+128 black for sg same as op10 . Want black high spec gonna get china ver.

KeYoKe

Pricing leaks from oneplus

Pre-Order benefit is the buds pro 2 + Case + $50 off
1149 = Phone + Buds Pro 2 + Sandstone Case

SRP: 1199 (12gb 256gb variant)

tkte_85

2 years warranty by oppo anyways. I find the pricing quite decent liao

50 bucks more with free buds pro 2 and case
if redmagic can price their phone at ard 900, oneplus shld be able to tbh, and warrenty back to oppo alr? not mistermobile alr?

KeYoKe

if redmagic can price their phone at ard 900, oneplus shld be able to tbh, and warrenty back to oppo alr? not mistermobile alr?
Oppo for this model bro...

Tbh, i dont have high hopes for redmagic OS though... But colorOS is still decent and livable with

tkte_85

Oppo for this model bro...

Tbh, i dont have high hopes for redmagic OS though... But colorOS is still decent and livable with
nah, redmagic strong point isnt its OS. I used redmagic 3 b4 so i know. and to me global oneplus is still oxygenOS la, not really colorOS.

KeYoKe

nah, redmagic strong point isnt its OS. I used redmagic 3 b4 so i know. and to me global oneplus is still oxygenOS la, not really colorOS.
For me first time using redmagic... But i saw the reviews, i doubt the OS is good....

:s13: i think at 1149, it is worth a try tbh

tkte_85

for me i still a pretty active Oneplus supporter still, so i'll still buy the Oneplus 11, while the Redmagic 8 Pro i will retry the brand and most probably drop my Pixel 7 pro

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.