I need leh. Give me la. When i buy no free gift liaohappy to give away but prefer to give it to people who needs it , like genuinely needs it
yeah if condition not nice can ask them to swap perfect one on on the spot.Steady!
Condition swee swee cos self collect lol
All busy preordering s25u, u busy unboxing and playing with new toy le
Me too, i cannot update the buds firmware, stuck on 109 i think. Tried updating more than 20x on different days on 13r and two other Android phones. Factory reset the earbuds. Reboot phone. All failed. I cannot find the what's updated on the new firmware. Just use as usual. The audio quality is okay but battery life is superb, the only big plus point.Got my set and free gifts yesterday. So far so good. Anyone encountered not able to update their buds? I followed the instructions but need getting "please retry" when downloading the later update. Jialat.
Hopefully have resolution soon. Fingers crossedMe too, i cannot update the buds firmware, stuck on 109 i think
yeah the S25U seems to be just a small incremental upgrade over the S24U, probably just the chipset. The rest all the same sia.I went to see S25 Ultra earlier ... so underwhelming compared to OP13 ... no regrets man!
right now only at the official storeanywhere we can check out the OP13? like kashix, i found the s25u quite underwhelming.
thanks for the reply man. whats the best promo at the moment ah? go parallel or get local?right now only at the official store
https://oneplussg.com/services/
this year seems to recommend local set, I bought without seeing the actual set alsothanks for the reply man. whats the best promo at the moment ah? go parallel or get local?
right now if u want the PO gifts which include official sandstone magnetic case+charger(which is not included) +nords buds 3, then the official site i posted, they still honor it so long as the listing is still upthanks for the reply man. whats the best promo at the moment ah? go parallel or get local?
broOp13 vs s25u, op13 is still a better buy due to pricing
But all so hyped about trade up, and buy s25u for just 600 to 800 dollars... They never thought of they buy op13 after selling their current phone, they top up like 400 nia or lesser
Precisely. And all so hyped up about 2 year samsung care+ foc..... When oneplus all along 2 year local warranty... Think they still living in the wellbro
this is EXACTLY what i thought.
Sell current phone for 500-600, I spend $300-400, get oneplus 13
Trade in current phone, pass pixel 8 pro to jo, I spend 910 for s25 ultra
the way was clear
for context, android phones are my second\work phone...for play play. i main hand iphone
hmmmmmright now if u want the PO gifts which include official sandstone magnetic case+charger(which is not included) +nords buds 3, then the official site i posted.
for shopee, with shop and platform discount that only has the phone, its about 1189(or 1179 if u got coins to redeem), or 1238(1228) if u wanna add in the official charger
right now local is the better way to go for 2 years official local warrenty direct under oppo service ctr at novena.
parallel is still on CN rom, even if u are ok with playing with it and can self install playstore etc etc, no one can predict what happens in the future where banking apps may not be supported on CN rom phones anymore etc as what recently happened in Oppo Find X6 thread, and CN prices now tbh isnt too attractive to me, as compared to the 12 series, so no point getting the CNs for now
If you need help, pm me. I see what i can do for uhmmmmm
i do want the magnetic case cos i have magsafe accessories at work and home.
will check and compare. thanks guys!
hmmmmm
i do want the magnetic case cos i have magsafe accessories at work and home.
will check and compare. thanks guys!
Keyoke working his magic liaoIf you need help, pm me. I see what i can do for u
Mai arni kuan. I helping out as a hwz bro only....Keyoke working his magic liao
thanks man. PM sentMai arni kuan. I helping out as a hwz bro only....