OnePlus 15 series

tkte_85

been telling ppl the flash memory price issue will cause such issue, nobody wanna listen. Now no stock ppl then panic. Yes, very low chance of restock, even if there is, it 100% wun be the same price it was before. This applies to other brand/model also. Vivo also announced during their taiwan x300Ultra launch that their X300pro will not get restock once stocks sold out.

chris_easel

buy fon unilke buying cai fan lah.. cai fan can just cincai eat even though price goes up..
buying fon need time to survey, test and compare, not becoz of price going up then cincai buy 1 use first mah..

tkte_85

i dun disagree, but the flash memory problem i been emphasizing has already been around since end of last year and is said to be not going away even past 2027. Its not just about phone brand or purely about price going up anymore, some brands might not even have enough flash memory to produce the phone to sell. Well, theres still phones that are selling in retail at MSRP anyway, so theres that

chari-men

Other than OnePlus other street shops also got sell what... Tonnes in shopee?? Don't scare him leh lol..

tkte_85

Other than OnePlus other street shops also got sell what... Tonnes in shopee?? Don't scare him leh lol..
not much stocks also le, and they come from Oneplus official anyway, i.e the distro. For all current stocks, once sold is mostly gone le. Even mistermobile i see only less than 5, at most less than 10

chari-men

not much stocks also le, and they come from Oneplus official anyway, i.e the distro. For all current stocks, once sold is mostly gone le. Even mistermobile i see only less than 5, at most less than 10
Yup distro got stocks ma.. why need to panick lol..

chris_easel

i dun disagree, but the flash memory problem i been emphasizing has already been around since end of last year and is said to be not going away even past 2027. Its not just about phone brand or purely about price going up anymore, some brands might not even have enough flash memory to produce the phone to sell. Well, theres still phones that are selling in retail at MSRP anyway, so theres that
That time I haven't signed up hwz 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.