most prob this is the official retail price, similar to what you see at samsung shops where they sell their S25 Ultra at $1708, and is neither the preorder price nor the sale price1399 is for 256 and 1499 is for 512?
platform this time round is $130 off $1000. how much the preorder price is gonna be i am not sure myself, best to wait at 8pm to know for sureusually can get how much those voucher for discount during 11/11 sale.
Around 300?
Based on @KeYoKe , shopee voucher can be used. So probably for 512gb version will be around $1069.usually can get how much those voucher for discount during 11/11 sale.
Around 300?
That's why this type I see liao straight leavebut I see shopee live stream not always chio bu... got auntie uncle also...

Don't like that leh... Auntie last time also chio bu... hahaThat's why this type I see liao straight leave![]()
But but..... Sometimes no see live = not exclusive discount wor. So must standby Clorox for eyes to watch.That's why this type I see liao straight leave![]()
wah. how to get so many voucher?Based on @KeYoKe , shopee voucher can be used. So probably for 512gb version will be around $1069.
Add it in 1st, but do not check out until the 11.11 promo start, shld be at 8pmsaw shoppe can add to cart.
Coz Malaysia side is directly distributed and sold by Oppo![]()
Malaysia side have already started to display OnePlus 15 at Oppo shop.
Thanks, deleted already, just posted the figures directlyYour name, address, and mobile number...
Yup.. for gaming and if wan SD chipset.. sama same as oppo x9 pro lo.. oppo banned all from using shopee vohchers lol...Final price for 512gb $1136, 256gb $1041
It's really a good price tbh