OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

Computeron

I think cause they only know how to ape apple. Apple put in front , all put in front. They can be like Turing put at the side or put at the back. And yes looks like samdung, already decided before this not to get optwo liao, now even more reason to siam :0
Ya me too. 27 unveil.. If Not gd.. I straight away Pre order axon phone.

Sent from Samsung GT-N7105 using GAGT

miyamiya

Fingerprint Scanner gotta put somewhere yah?...

Cannot put at the back meh? Like how LG can put power button at the back..

Looks like I will wait to see how the Huawei Nexus will look like. Could have fingerprint scanner too, see how Google does it..

miyamiya

The only good thing about the design, is the tiny slot at the bottom left side of the back.

If this is like the asus zenfone 2, then it means you can easily use fingernail to pry open the back plate and swap with other design.

batboyz

Give fingerprint scanner tio complain, no give also complain. Tough to be a handphone manufacturer these days lol. Unless the camera is something fabulous, im probably sticking with my LG G4

Personally, I don't see any reason why you would want to change from G4 to OP2? Personally, I think there is really nothing worth changing/"upgrading" from G4 to OP2.

technolust

Will buy when hype down. No point rushing haha.
Once it available, might consider not flagship killer already.. :s22:

Sent from LGE NEXUS 5 using GAGT

It's always marketing, hype, demand and supply. Most of the Bros here only got the invites near the tail end of the opo where the hype was fading. By then they were almost throwing invites at pple.

But marketing and cheap gimmicks aside. The phone preforms well for an excellent price point so it's a good buy if you get the chance and not jumping through flaming hoops to get one :p

WoShiPro

How to get an invite? Nid register again or those previously registered user will receive invite also?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.