OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

Computeron

PRICE N DATE CHANGED!?!?!
so is... IF U GOT INVITE FROM USA, U CAN PURCHASE FROM LAZADA..
i think this is wat lazada trying to say...

but who the ?uck got the invite sia...

kazuki666

PRICE N DATE CHANGED!?!?!
so is... IF U GOT INVITE FROM USA, U CAN PURCHASE FROM LAZADA..
i think this is wat lazada trying to say...

but who the ?uck got the invite sia...

wont u wonder how on earth lazada going to ensure the list they get from OP is only for sg customers...:s22:

I really think lazada isnt prepared to collaborate with OP...

crow_nest

I emailed Lazada about the 4 Sep to 1 Oct thing for more clarity. This is their response. Note that I asked this question BEFORE the date and price changed to 14 Sep at $598.

lazada.png

They talk as if its a sale or special promo with special price. Really no clue whats going on....:s11:

really never settle.

More like cannot settle. :D

crow_nest

Ok just got a follow up response, now I even more catch no ball liao... What do you guys think?

lazada.png

I just replied to this asking how is Lazada going to send the codes out to people when the invites are controlled directly by OP. I have no idea how are they handling this now...

kazuki666

But i just find it very strange lor. IF IF i had previously registered with OP de international invitation system already, there is no way i can register thru lazada link again, BECAUSE it will route us back to the OP international invitation system again. Ok, to give them benefits of doubt, i try a new email account, register through lazada link, BUT BUT the response is the same as I register with international invitation system lor!!!

So what exactly is Lazada talking about sia, what unique code lor. Can someone who have received such unique code pls post her and prove me wrong???:s12:

crow_nest

But i just find it very strange lor. IF IF i had previously registered with OP de international invitation system already, there is no way i can register thru lazada link again, BECAUSE it will route us back to the OP international invitation system again. Ok, to give them benefits of doubt, i try a new email account, register through lazada link, BUT BUT the response is the same as I register with international invitation system lor!!!

So what exactly is Lazada talking about sia, what unique code lor. Can someone who have received such unique code pls post her and prove me wrong???:s12:

I realised that as well, I registered my email one more time and indeed it just brings me back to my original referral link to share. And my ranking is the same as before.

If what you say is true, and Lazada is unaware of that. Already I don't feel comfortable with the way Lazada is handling this, even the guy I'm speaking to seems somewhat unsure of how OP works as you can see from the email response. Not surprised if they change the date of sales again in order to sort things out.

Computeron

THE Most they cancel the deal when things are getting out of hand.

ah bo email. op... scarli they say, "sorry, we are unaware of such promo outside US."

gorillaCF

just got my set from adix. havent really use it yet, but wanna ask if any bros here that already got the device, anyone manage to root the phone?

kashix

Hi guys, so now if want to get this, best deal is from where? And the China set is no warranty? Actually contemplating between s6 & OnePlus2. How's the phone experience and holding up for current use? Can shed some light? Thanks. The China set and international version is it identical also?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.