OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

batboyz

How to tell ah? Anyway I never register also got an invite. Most probably is US One though

Anyone want pm me k?

:p

Go and read the email content, it's stated:

This invite is valid for: United States, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, Taiwan

The red card got "India" wording for Indian invites.

You don't need to register to receive an invite as long as you're registered on OP forum/purchased OPO before.

As already said few times, reservation list is useless, that's the lowest priority for invites.

Just saw this thread for invites FAQ: https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/sticky-oneplus-2-invites-faq.359999/

technolust

Go and read the email content, it's stated:

The red card got "India" wording for Indian invites.

You don't need to register to receive an invite as long as you're registered on OP forum/purchased OPO before.

As already said few times, reservation list is useless, that's the lowest priority for invites.

Just show this thread for invites FAQ: https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/sticky-oneplus-2-invites-faq.359999/
paiseh paiseh, see liao. its international version

my invite give out to blitz83 riao

enjoy !!:p

crow_nest

OxygenOS really quite buggy as the reviews said. Facebook just closes for no reason, auto rotate doesnt work within facebook as well sometimes. Off the screen already will just appear back on again..etc But generally the phone is quite stable, no random reboots and I have no issues at all with heat. Hopefully the mid september OTA promised by OnePlus will focus more on these issues.

Anyway hows the battery life for you guys? I can't seem to even hit 4hrs of SOT unlike some users reported, Android OS and Play Services keep draining my battery, and since I have no root yet I cant do much about it. :X

technolust

Good luck to him/her, cos it won't work, unless he/she is using your OP account to order.

Huh? I remember last time can give people to order huan. Changed again? As long as they have a one plus account can order right?

aang1971

anyone can advice which phone to get... R7 plus or OP2?

OP2 did not live up to the hype, but i was using 2.01 running off china set...the fingerprint button was hit and miss and he colour so-so, the camera slow and the battery life average..i also do not like the dual sim UI

Sold off after a day to get g4 and sold off g4 after 3 days to set r7plus

love the size, colour and battery life...now looking if huawei bring in the Mate S 64gb else 7Rplus is a keeper with 24mth warranty and 12 mths for 1 free accidental damage repair

batboyz

Huh? I remember last time can give people to order huan. Changed again? As long as they have a one plus account can order right?

"Last time" you mean for OPO "last time"? Yes you could just use the code to claim the invite with OPO, but not with OP2. Only can be claimed with the account it was sent to.

Refer to the invite FAQ that I linked below.

Just saw this "exploit" to share invite:

https://www.reddit.com/r/oneplus/comments/3jw72c/tutorial_how_to_share_your_opt_invite_even_if_its/

FishVille

which forwarder you guys are using to ship the OP2 to SG?

It is not accepting my shipping address from CGW or Gship....:s11:

batboyz

wa should i get oneplus 2 or get lg nexus 5??

Get both for collection.

No issue here. However, check if your billing address is also using your US address, because this is what I have, although I am not too sure if this matters since payment is made using paypal.

CanonG

Forwarder daigou65 bo hua, need to pay GST need pay agent fee plus shipping, may as well get in sg..

FishVille

Get both for collection.

No issue here. However, check if your billing address is also using your US address, because this is what I have, although I am not too sure if this matters since payment is made using paypal.

Yea, did a rough estimate... 1) pay shipping fee to courier, 2) pay shipping fee to singapore...

adds up to almost 650... with the US dollar on the high...

CanonG

guys, wat are the coupon codes to buy in qoo10 ah? heard someone can buy at really cheap prices. 538?

Computeron

OP2 did not live up to the hype, but i was using 2.01 running off china set...the fingerprint button was hit and miss and he colour so-so, the camera slow and the battery life average..i also do not like the dual sim UI

Sold off after a day to get g4 and sold off g4 after 3 days to set r7plus

love the size, colour and battery life...now looking if huawei bring in the Mate S 64gb else 7Rplus is a keeper with 24mth warranty and 12 mths for 1 free accidental damage repair
Jin fast n furious.
But I must admit. Colour so so. Battery average.
Will sell it off to get zuk z1

Sent from Oneplus 2. u still waiting for ur invite? using GAGT

cweihang

Sg launch date delay to 25 Sept from the previous 14 Sept! Something is seriously wrong with this Op

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.