OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

JakeTan24

adix is selling 64gb at $655 on carousell, pmed him and he told me is international set not china (dunno real or not) , stock coming this friday.

batboyz

slowpokie

What happened with ur S4? That's sad to hear that S4 is newer than my HTC Incredible S, yet I still can use my HTC Incredible S.

For those who are still wondering the differences between OP2 versions:

https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/oneplus-2-regional-versions-explained.338780/

Another good link to check for bands compatibility

http://www.willmyphonework.net/

Always drop on floor
Everything function well except can detect sim card
V pek chek when usually phone cool down or take outsim card then ok
Last week tried like 3 hours

Du lan liao
B4 it dies i better get 1 standby lor

slowpokie

Btw how to check ur line in que ah ???

I key in number get push to further.... bug or what ???

batboyz

Doubt so, i'm below 1k also don't think anyone gotten the invite on the reservation list yet.

Currently 889 and nothing :/

Few ppl already got invites. Just remember the reservation list is only for "left over invites" as stated on the page. Some ppl even got invites not for their region (Indian invites).

However, I am not too sure how they sent out the invites, since it seems to be quite random for now.

JakeTan24

Few ppl already got invites. Just remember the reservation list is only for "left over invites" as stated on the page. Some ppl even got invites not for their region (Indian invites).

However, I am not too sure how they sent out the invites, since it seems to be quite random for now.

Those few people are oneplus forum mods or early active forum members or those contest winner. Maybe adix is an early active forum member :s22:

aang1971

anyone bought the china set? does it have one or two imei number?

does both sim work in singapore?

adix is selling china set with oxygen os lah

batboyz

Those few people are oneplus forum mods or early active forum members or those contest winner. Maybe adix is an early active forum member :s22:

Not true, I have read few ppl (not early adopter, not early forum member, not the most active - kitkat level, not contest winner) also got the invites. So far I still can't find any commonalities between them, hence still assumed to be random.

Mclairs83

Got a chance to touch OnePlus Two from my neighbour who writes reviews on mobilephones.

1) Form Factor almost the same as OPO.
2) Built is very solid. Premium feeling
3) fingerprint sensor not bad.. but some say iPhone is faster.
4) neighbour complaining that its a bit warm after a normal usage for like 5-10min. (Problems of SD810?)
5) Very snappy!

Sorry, just touch the phone for like maybe 5minutes only.

batboyz

so china set only one imei...dual sim in singapore dun work?

Did you read the first post on that thread? It's stated very clearly... :s22:

More importantly, it only has one IMEI meaning you will not have dual-SIM capability outside of China. If you like having dual SIMs, do not buy the Chinese version.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.