ecneret_eel
Wah, u drive continental ah? how come so sexpensive? or is satki SUVaiyo me do sales need car ah..
I prepare 120 to service, but in e end car old ald become 580
heart drip blood now
Sent from LGE LG-D855 using GAGT
What stunt? share leh. Your number got pushed back or they ask u to destroy your current phone and put bideo on facebook again? HAHahainvites chu stunt again.....
history is back.
Wah, u drive continental ah? how come so sexpensive? or is satki SUV![]()
What stunt? share leh. Your number got pushed back or they ask u to destroy your current phone and put bideo on facebook again? HAHaha
Give up on them lah. Dont let them con you the same way TWICE !!![]()
invites tio delay..
I still dont understand why people have to wait for the invite then go through the hassle of shipping to forwarder and shipping here.. when we can buy a mere same chinese model somemore even cheaper than all the conversion, shipping and gst charges..
You are in position
2,739,047 / 3,865,771.
Nexus 6, here I come!!!
How much did you pay?
Then how's the battery life n izzit hot?I got it for 620 after all the vouchers and promo from lazada.
Issit the Kevlar version that you bought? Cuz that's the only one I saw haha.Its in Transit from hong kong.. Will receive it either wednesday or thursday.. I will update my experience with the phone here.
Its in Transit from hong kong.. Will receive it either wednesday or thursday.. I will update my experience with the phone here.
Have they started sending invites to those that registered in the reservation list? If they did than what the current number?
Its in Transit from hong kong.. Will receive it either wednesday or thursday.. I will update my experience with the phone here.