Fallingrain
From the way they write, I think no invite also can buy leh. the invite is only for the sale on 07/09 at special price.
So your Zuk Z1 accessories how?this is my understanding too... 4/9 is open to all.. i believe is faster fingers first..
Wah, no invite i might consider but i wont try too hard. Give pple my money should be enjoyable (Except when paying tax - fug pap), wont fight be give pple my moneyTats y i raised up that Q. and izzit int set?
NOW I KNOW Y GOT PPL COMPLAINING HEATY N BATT DRAINS FAST LE, techolust...
i think... think only ah... those heaty set is usualy from china ppl right, is becuz the use H... if use O os should be ok.
Supposed to get the meizu mx5 today.. after i saw the lazada local sales.. think i will switch to oneplus two as it will have local warranty..haha
where stated got local warranty? scarli is china set w/o warr.
Hi proud owner of the Oneplus 2 here. As a previous Oneplus One owner i'm very impressed with the upgrades of it on the whole.
Battery life is much better,Camera has improved alot with laser autofocus and OIS,Low light performance is better. It is also super snappy with the new Snapdragon 810 processor and 4 GB ram .One of the best looking 1080P displays in the market , device looks and feels more premium too
The only problem now is that i don't have a case, anyone selling one?
Just buy from those resellers selling the china sets and flash Oxyegn OS lor. After play gao song riao then sell off like our good fren currypot cheng
Which phone you guys think is better? Op2 or zuk z1?
Hi proud owner of the Oneplus 2 here. As a previous Oneplus One owner i'm very impressed with the upgrades of it on the whole.
Battery life is much better,Camera has improved alot with laser autofocus and OIS,Low light performance is better. It is also super snappy with the new Snapdragon 810 processor and 4 GB ram .One of the best looking 1080P displays in the market , device looks and feels more premium too
Yap. They have office here. Well... Let's see what stunt on 4 July. Maybe delayed. LolFrom what i know, oneplus have setup a local office in Singapore with a GM taking care of SEA. I presume they have local collaboration with lazada singapore, just like lazada Indonesia. I maybe wrong but lets see how and wait for future announcement.
4 July over liao.