ecneret_eel
Whoops only saw that few mins ago on Facebook.
Like that also need invite sia.. But from the article I'm guessing the 3rd Sept sales is free for all? Quantities sure limited.
Bo... Knn op still say easier to get now. Chu stunt say invites delay.. Like the Opo dark days liao. Smelly smelly after a month then will get invite
I reckon the first Singaporean posted here said he got an invite should be mid Sept
If I'm not wrong op forum only a handful got the int set
Sent from Samsung GT-N7105 using GAGT
ya even if its china n w/o warr.. if really at $538.. is a steal.
So you give up on zuk Z1 riaoya even if its china n w/o warr.. if really at $538.. is a steal.
So you give up on zuk Z1 riao![]()
Haha thats what i saidactually i dont like the design... sammy+meizu... i just want to try 4100mAh. see how everlasting it is. and of cuz CM
I still at 4k
Looks like still need to get an invite no matter what. Even if buy from lazada.
http://www.stuff.tv/sg/news/pay-less-oneplus-2-when-lazada-sells-it-7-september
Looks like still need to get an invite no matter what. Even if buy from lazada.
http://www.stuff.tv/sg/news/pay-less-oneplus-2-when-lazada-sells-it-7-september
I prefer front all black.. If buy zuk I will buy greyHaha thats what i said
Thought u say grey one rook nice mah.
OPT design sui meh?

Maybe I not as smart, but I really dont get it. The link which lazada provided, isnt it the same as Oneplus the international invitation??? So if I had previously registered with international invitation le, now register thru lazada still the same mah.
no???
If that is the case, why is it so special about lazada sales???![]()
Lazada is the official retailers appointed by OnePlusMaybe I not as smart, but I really dont get it. The link which lazada provided, isnt it the same as Oneplus the international invitation??? So if I had previously registered with international invitation le, now register thru lazada still the same mah.
no???
If that is the case, why is it so special about lazada sales???![]()