OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

meonline

i now stucked at checking connection./....... why wont proceed when i go back its shows connected to my home net work

this one dont worry..mine also the same..it will go in circle till your horfun is cooked..
just switched off..switched on again
check your sim card network..if ok dial 1811 or whatever
check yr wifi..if can surf
download whatsapp from google play

slowpokie

ok a few qns i wanna settle

how to turn off haptic feed( when i tap i dun want vibration )

i also want to maunal keyboard...... i dun like dictionary.....

how to show battery percentage

whats the the star stands for ?

meonline

wah!
all d above..i nomplay with it
as 4 battery percentage..slide down, you will see the widget control bios mode..you know settings windows

BlurKillerEX

not sure about dictionary but for the vibration go to settings > sound and notification > other sounds > vibrate on touch

for battery percentage go to settings > battery, tap on the battery icon on the top right corner next to the magnifying glass and select battery percent

slowpokie

not sure about dictionary but for the vibration go to settings > sound and notification > other sounds > vibrate on touch

for battery percentage go to settings > battery, tap on the battery icon on the top right corner next to the magnifying glass and select battery percent

i get the battery percentage.....

but when i type got vibration leh ..... i still cant solve that

BlurKillerEX

i get the battery percentage.....

but when i type got vibration leh ..... i still cant solve that

what keyboard you using? Assuming you using swift...

Go Settings >language and input > Swiftkey Keyboard > Sound and vibration

slowpokie

what keyboard you using? Assuming you using swift...

Go Settings >language and input > Swiftkey Keyboard > Sound and vibration

normal google keyboard..... settle liao

under preferance vibrate on keypress off it liao.....

any idea how to key in chinse words ?

slowpokie

Go to the pinyin app again, under keyboard got vibration settings.

what star are you talking abt

okok this 1 also settled

how to set data usuage cycle ??? i wanna set it on the 11 to 10 of the month ..... cant seem to get it too

slowpokie

ok got it liao the star can be turn off and on on the left side button.....

still dunno how it works thou..... make do with it first

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.